We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall
Nearby Hotels
$137
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Rockwall(Rockwall)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites(Rockwall)(Great Value!)
$110
$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$76
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Wylie Inn(Wylie)(Great Value!)
$86
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
133
69
22
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
69
22
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurants and shoppingservice roadmilitary discountroom was cleanstay there againquiet hotelindoor poolgreat place to stayoff the highwaywalking distanceking suitepleasant staycoffee makerenjoyed our stayhot tubair conditionerbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 248 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Very nice place to stay and a great location just outside of Dallas. Room was very clean and well appointed. We travel with a pet dog and really like that La Quinta allows pets. The breakfast was above what other hotels offer. Good juice and good coffee.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Janice Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. Our team very much appreciates the recognition. It's our goal to make our guests feel like they are at home while they travel for business or leisure. Thank you and please come stay with us again soon. MP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The La Quinta in Rockwall, TX is outstanding. We have stayed there while visiting family on several occasions. We always know that we will have a clean room and a comfortable and uneventful stay.
The price variable is a little bothersome. Depending on when we stay there and on which days determines the price. We have seen anywhere from a $20 to $40 difference for the same service and room.
But the options in that part of town are limited. We can stay at the Hilton on the Lake for big $$$ or the dump across Interstate 30. We'd prefer to go where we know we'll get a nice, quiet room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sunny726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Thank you for writing a review for your recent visit to the Rockwall La Quinta Inn & Suites. Your opinion is very important to us. We are constantly striving to provide the best guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6008gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews