We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to go back!”
other travelers have booked this property
The condo sits beautifully between Aransas Bay and windswept live oaks. Awesome views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The condo sits beautifully between Aransas Bay and windswept live oaks. Awesome views!
A wide-open common area is just steps away from the condo. Some trees were lost to Hurricane Harvey. Fish jump, birds swoop and splash right outside the condo, and you've got a view of it all.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The condo sits beautifully between Aransas Bay and windswept live oaks. Awesome views!
A wide-open common area is just steps away from the condo. Some trees were lost to Hurricane Harvey.
Fish jump, birds swoop and splash right outside the condo, and you've got a view of it all.
There's usually a plentiful amount of sunshine, which makes a walk out to the pier very inviting.
The condo has two TVs and WiFi. This one is in the living room.
The kitchen is recently updated. Neat, tidy and efficient -- and it even has a view!
The master bath has plenty of vanity space, storage for personal belongings and a relaxing shower.
Plush towels are handy in the guest bathroom.
Personal belongings in the guest bedroomcan be tucked away in the closet. Living areas are close by.
The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed and adjacent restroom.
Rockport Beach is an easy 10-minute drive away. Much of the town is fully operational after Harvey.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rockport, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was very clean, nicely decorated and has an amazing view of the bay from the balcony as well as the living room and bedrooms. The kitchen was well supplied with all cooking utensils and kitchen ware. There were some great personal touches such as having a binder giving all sorts of information about Rockport along with a journal to write any messages we desired. We were there for Thanksgiving with our family visiting from Georgia. It couldn't have been a better holiday. This is a quiet complex and the grounds are well maintained. The owner, Tim, was excellent to deal with. We felt right at home our entire stay.

Although Rockport was hit very hard by the hurricane, rebuilding was evident everywhere we went. We had no problem finding good restaurants, groceries and shopping as well as several bait stands for the fisherman. We will definitely be returning in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2017
We’re so happy your family had a great time at our condo, especially when some in your party traveled from out of state. We’re fortunate that the condo held up remarkably well against Hurricane Harvey. We’ve been happy to have other guests since then and grateful that so many have wanted to come down to help with the recovery effort. Our community has made incredible strides to dig out from such destruction to get essential services and businesses safely back in place. Even if folks just come down and visit with a smiling face, it means so much to everyone here who is working hard for even better things to come. On behalf of our community, thank you for taking the time and effort to visit, and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow, this place was awesome, it was home away from home. It was beautifully decorated with its beach and nautical theme. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could think of, spices sure were a nice surprise. Evenings were enjoyed on the balcony and the sunrise was picture perfect. It was the perfect location close to beach,restaurants., goose island, historical Rockport and though we don't fish it appeared there was good fishing. The owner was so nice to communicate with, he made it so easy from check in to check out. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. Even more so, we appreciate your thoughts and prayers regarding the impact of Hurricane Harvey. So many of our guests have expressed their concerns, and we are happy to report of our miracle. Our condo, along with the other buildings at our property, sustained minimal damage. Because of the downed trees and destruction of the fishing pier, we are unable to accommodate guests for a few more days until everything is clear. Also, we are keeping some availability for a local family that might need housing while their home is repaired. Hang with us, check back, and we and the rest of Rockport will be back, Texas strong!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Darling beach condo with a view!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Such a cute condo right on Fulton Beach Rd with views of the bay from bedrooms and balcony. Very convenient to town and restaurants. Condo community was very peaceful with a nice pool area. Access to private pier steps from the condo with fishing, bird watching and bay breezes. Owner (Tim) was very helpful and always answered any questions immediately. Thank you for allowing us to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy sharing this condo, a great spot to base a holiday around the Texas Gulf Coast and the wonderful communities of Rockport and Fulton. We're gratified you and your family enjoyed it as much as we do. As always, all the best and safe returns!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We'll Be Coming Back!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This incredible condo is beautifully furnished with everything we needed for our 3 generation week at the beach. The kitchen was fully furnished with everything we happened to need. My husband and daughter fished on the 750 foot lighted private pier every night or morning. We took a short drive to the Rockport beach, Maritime Museum, and Rockport Aquarium. We enjoyed the view of Aransas Bay from the back balcony for sunrises and evening breezes. And the pool was great. We discovered an incredible playground at the Memorial Park which was just right for a break from the beach. Rockport has plenty of tempting restaurants to choose from. We will be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2017
Sorry, Cindy, that I have not responded more promptly. We really do appreciate your kind words. We're grateful you have enjoyed the condo and Rockport-Fulton as much as we do and other guests do. It sounds like you had an amazing getaway.
Our condo is a miracle. Despite sustained winds reaching 130 mph during Hurricane Harvey, we sustained hardly any damage to our building. In fact, we are ready to rent now, but our plan is that we will soon accommodate a family of first responders for a few months. We just now have had our electricity returned and water is running without the need to boil. We are indebted to utility workers from across the country who came here and worked to get us up and running again.
Do not be sad for Rockport. Yes, it will take some time for our community to come back from Hurricane Harvey -- it was devastating -- but the spirit of the people there is really showing in the days of recovery.
If you want to come back and experience the wonderful spirit of the Texas Gulf Coast, you are more than welcome to come back.
All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C4738IPda...
Boerne
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great views and location”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was excellent. It is located on the beach road having great views of the water. It is a well appointed 2/2, clean and comfortable.
The setting is perfect for a family or just a couple. The owner made sure our stay was everything we expected.
We would definitely stay again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you, folks, so much for staying at the condo. We love sharing it and feel grateful every time guests enjoy it as much as y'all. We look forward to having you back again. Safe returns, and all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you, sir. We appreciate your kind review. Mostly, we know you serve our country, and we're honored that you spent your "liberty" along the wonderful Texas Coast and at the condo. We hope your service continues safely, and that you come back soon to spend your down time around relaxing Rockport. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you, and we hope to see you again in Rockport at our condo along the Texas Gulf Coast. This review is very informative and should be helpful for travelers wanting to make sure they have everything covered during their trip. Safe returns, and all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing