We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Angel Rose Bed & Breakfast(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$190
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pelican Bay Resort(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Harbour Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$116
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
484
109
23
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
109
23
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat hoteldefinitely stay here againbeds were very comfortableclean hotelcomplimentary breakfastwafflesnice poolrock porta great staynice place to stayfishing trippool and hot tubsausageport aransasshannoninns
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 632 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 20, 2013

This hotel staff was so helpful during our stay!! My mother had passed away and we were there for the wake and funeral. The staff was so compassionate and helpful. We are happy with the accommodations and the staff and we definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

This was our first time to stay at a Hampton Inn, chosen for their special rate offered through TripAdvisor as well as their excellent location. I was pleased at the high quality furnishings /decor found in the lounge and breakfast area as well as all the public areas. Our bedroom was also tastefully furnished. The king bed was comfortable and we each had two pillows - a must for me to sleep well. The only drawback to our room was the loud compressor on the in-room mini-fridge and the lateness of the housekeeping cleaning - we were there for four nights and the room was never cleaned before 1:30pm so we couldn't relax after a morning out and lunch as we stayed in a state of anticipation of their arrival. Having said that, every single staff member, from the front desk, to the lady who managed the breakfast area, to housekeeping and maintenance were unfailing friendly and helpful. A nice touch is the 24 hour coffee and tea station - with cookies for a little pick-me-up after 3pm.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KLsWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We have stayed here many times and are always happy with the hotel. The hotel is always clean and the complimentary breakfast is good. The waffles and fruit are especially good. The entire staff goes out of their way to greet you on every meeting and are very helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ted D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The staff was very friendly and accommodating the entire stay, we stayed over Thanksgiving and although I know staff wanted to be home with their families they were nothing but courteous and helpful. The breakfast was awesome and the room was plenty big!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

the staff was excellent. as my wife and i stayed at several on our trip and trips. the 3 things that i see that could be better is 1- the pillows-2 breakfast could be better-3- the remote on the tv needs to have the guide working like at home. but other than that great job

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews