We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Richland Hills
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Dripping Springs, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed March 5, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 240 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Hobbs
1
Reviewed February 29, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank thaney74
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

coult do it with out the good help, of norma logen ,wow she gose out to help you she the best ,is excellent stay .i recolmet it to any one,nice clen and frendly staf ,like norma logen,
yours paul brito,miami fl.33176

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2011

I have only the highest praise for the hotel, the employees, the location. etc... We were there for two nights & enjoyed them so much. Their breakfast was nice & an employee constantly cleaned up & replenished when things were running low. I found the workout room to be good .. All the machines worked!! I was very pleased with the beautiful decor as well. Two thumbs up for sure!! Will stay again & highly recommend this hotel !!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank love-melinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

I stay in lots of hotels during the year. This one is super nice. If the desk manager could have checked me in quicker, like less than 20 minutes, it would have been better. My only other complaint is that they don't have breakfast until 6:30am. I have to leave before that each morning! I would stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jack2148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

Very well appointed hotel with western decor. Very nice staff and a request for more towels one evening after returning from the NRH2O Water Park were delivered within 10 minutes. Breakfast on Saturday morning included biscuits, sausage patties and folded scrambled eggs which would have been great if there had been a microwave to warm the eggs and biscuits since the warmer wasn't doing a great job. On Sunday morning, there were sausage links and scrambled eggs but again, the food was only luke warm. Minor problem with breakfast but a microwave would have fixed it. Would stay here again. There is a Putt Putt Golf and Games within a block where we spent an evening playing minature golf, etc.

Room Tip: Request a quiet room so you aren't next to the ice machine or the elevators.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank txmom95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richland Hills
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 6 in North Richland Hills
241 reviews
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel Express & Suites West Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Address: 653 NE Loop 820, Richland Hills, TX 76118-5503 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth-N/Richland Hills)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Richland Hills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Richland Hills
Price Range: $87 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing