We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville
Nearby Hotels
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Texas Inn(Harlingen)
$60
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Harlingen(Harlingen)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard By Marriott(Harlingen)
$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn & Suites(Raymondville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
213
34
20
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
34
20
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth texasmission triprooms were very clean and comfortableplace to staythe rio grande valleyfamily weddingconference roomhome away from homei highly recommend this hoteleasy accessair conditionerother hotelscomplimentary breakfastport mansfieldciscoexpresswayharlingen
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 275 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2011

I've now stayed at this hotel several times since it opened and it's by far the best hotel at this end of the Valley and at this price, certainly one of the best in the entire Valley. Very friendly staff and very clean. Easy access to Hwy 77 and just a short drive to the center of Raymondville. Breakfast comes with your stay as well as free wi-fi. Good for group stays as well. Last year stayed here as part of a larger family function.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RdrSwf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
driveher, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2011

Thank you very much for you very kind words. My staff must take most of the credit from your comments. They take pride in making sure all our are guests looked after. Once again thank you.
We hope to see you very soon again. Neil Patel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

The rooms are very clean, comfortable and large. We were in the Valley for a family wedding and had several family members staying there also and we all were really pleased with the price and the friendly staff. We will be staying here on our next trip.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abransonfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

We spent fathers day at La Quinta in Raymondville Texas. The service was Excellent! My son brought his laptop yet, lacked the wire connetion he needed...No problem, Neil Patel the Manager took care of this not to say that he provided excellent customer service overall...This hotel was clean, pool was fantanstic and the breakfast was awesome! My family would definately stay again.. Easy off the highway location and plenty of places to eat nearby...Couldnt ask for more!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candyskeleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2010

I stayed here for a week and couldn't have been more pleased. The place is immaculate and the customer service is outstanding. There is great attention to security and safety, The full breakfast is nice, and the rooms are spacious. Both the rooms and hallways/public areas are very well lit. Amenities are complete, including coffee maker, fridge and microwzve as well as large wall-mount flat sreen TV with lots of channels.

There are other cheaper motels/hotels in the area, but as the saying goes, "you get what you pay for." I won't stay anyplace else during future visits.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ntucker3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
driveher, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2010

Thank you for your review. We take pride in looking after our guests. We are glad you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009

I stayed here for a week with a church group. The hotel was a great home away from home. The staff is friendly and conscientious. The breakfast room is large and included eggs, waffles, cereal, breads, and drinks. The rooms were very large and clean. We will be back next year to stay on our annual mission trip!

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hsucsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
driveher, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raymondville, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2009

Thank you for your kind words. Please can you ask other members of the group to post a review as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews