We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Casa Blanca

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Port O'Connor, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monica M
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Owners need to rethink rental company”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

House was nice and we were pleased with that. However, the fact that we rented the house and someone not renting the house was given permission by the rental owner to put his boat and supplies in the slip was a total disappointment. We were never asked if this was ok or if we were going to use the slips ourselves. I would never rent anything managed by tigrett vacation rental company again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2016
We’re happy you were pleased with the house. However, we were very disappointed to find that someone was given unauthorized permission to use a boat slip there. The lessee of the property should not have access to the boat stall when the home is leased through Tigrett Vacation Rentals. This issue has been addressed, and WILL not happen again. I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention and I apologize for the inconvenience to you and your family. I invite you to call me personally next time you visit Port O’Connor to take advantage of a One Night free stay in the house.

Bill Tigrett
361-983-2671
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing