We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stress Reliever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
684christ...
Waxahachie, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All we needed”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was not fancy but had every thing we needed. Went for the beach-not to stay inside. Everything was clean, the beds were very comfortable and nice sheets. Just needed a place to shower and sleep. Liked the foot faucet at the bottom of the stairs. It was convenient to beach and straight shot to main road.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McGehee1
Bruceville, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stress Reliever!”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My Friend and I needed a brake from Life! We sure got it at Port Aransas. Our Mini condo at Mustang Isle was clean and in a great location. The permanent residents there were very friendly and accommodating. We had all the amenities we needed. LOL the only thing I had a problem with was the channel changer!! Hope we get to go back and can make this a yearly thing!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: the fact that it was upstairs!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethe1980
Kerrville, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent price compared to other rentals”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful...seemed genuinely interested in helping guests. The closet doors were broken and off track, so it was difficult to hang things up and find sheets for fold out couch. Doors were reported to management and someone came by to fix them, but they came off track as soon as they were moved again. It also seemed they were using the closet to store old furniture. The rest of the place was pleasant and clean. The description says kitchen is fully equipped, but there was no skillet. Facilities were adequate, but if your group has people larger than average (as ours did) you will not be able to fit four people on the beds provided. Overall pleasant stay and good value.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A slice of heaven!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!! Upon arrival I called office for directions, lady was super helpful and friendly, arrived for our key we were in and out within minutes!! Location of our place was within a block of the beach. Our rental was super clean, adorable and close to everything! Definitely will return next year on more than one occasion. Thank you for a memorable getaway!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: parking
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing