We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Bathroom
Community fish cleaning area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike T
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I booked this for my friend and I while we were doing a fishing trip. It was perfect! Clean and nicely spacious. It worked out perfectly for us, and I would definitely book it again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeeAnne V
1 review
“Summer vacation”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great time! Only wish there was a pool! But I would definitely recommend this place.
Thanks for the great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve S
1 review
“Mustang Isle #17”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Room was comfortable with 2 rooms and a pull out couch in the living area. Kitchen was perfect for what we needed. No view, no beach access, and no pool but just a short drive away from the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey C
1 review
“Good stay”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and very close driving distance to the beach. I wish it would have had a washer and dryer however in the room but there is a washer and dryer at the facility.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sharonhoo...
Kingsland, Texas
1 review
“Ok trip”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was very clean however the water hadn't been pre-run by owners before guests staying there which resulted in a God awful sulfur smell which made you want to vomit! Other than that service was great with one set of very nice elderly neighbors who made you feel like family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanasaddy...
Grand Saline, Texas
1 review
“Vacation spring break”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very clean nice two bedroom the only complaints are the conveyance of having the washer and dryer set in the room and the beds where like sleeping on the floor but nice get away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing