We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like Pizza Ranch”
Review of Port A Pizzeria

Port A Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 78 Restaurants in Port Aransas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Join us for our all-day buffet every day, offering fresh salad, pizza, and pasta dishes. Order of the menu and enjoy our popular specialty pizzas, calzones, and sandwiches. Many of our dishes are also available as part of our gluten-free menu.
Kansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Like Pizza Ranch”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Good, all-you-can-eat pizza place. Like a local version of the Pizza Ranch chain - salad bar & soups, dinner and dessert pizzas, drinks. This is a great place for families with teens. Also reasonably priced.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JMFSMidwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    230
    121
    32
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Liberty, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We chose to order for carry out. Restaurant very accommodating. Pizza was awesome! Salad bar had great choices. Great location.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank grasfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Buffet”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This is a nice clean pizza place that really has good pizza. Their buffet and salad bar is excellent. The Staff keeps the buffet FULL!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
223 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great buffet!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We tried this place because it was across the street from our hotel. The buffet had lots of choices with fresh pizzas brought out every few minutes. The salad bar is fine and the ice cream was great. The staff was attentive and helpful.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conover, North Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good value, pizza was excellent”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Busy place on Friday night - they have a very popular pizza buffet. We ordered our own pizza, which was very good, but they didn't bother to call my name when it was done, so got just a bit cold. Good beer selection, obviously very popular.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Port A Pizzeria also viewed

Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Port A Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing