We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must after a day at the beach!”
Review of Port A Pizzeria

Port A Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 78 Restaurants in Port Aransas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Join us for our all-day buffet every day, offering fresh salad, pizza, and pasta dishes. Order of the menu and enjoy our popular specialty pizzas, calzones, and sandwiches. Many of our dishes are also available as part of our gluten-free menu.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A must after a day at the beach!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The pizza here is wonderful and the buffet is great after being at the beach all day! There is salad, soup, pizza, pasta AND dessert pizzas with ice cream. They also service wine & beer and have a small room with video games for the kids.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    279
    225
    121
    30
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Odessa, TX
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza, fast delivery”
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Pizza was hot and fresh delivered in the given time frame. Everything was as ordered, and she brought condiments. Fried pickles were fantastic. Very good pizza, will definitely order from again. They delivered to our hotel which was convenient.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank busymomof2Odessa_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Level Contributor
218 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 540 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Love the service and the Pizza. We always plan a night for takeout. This is the fourth time we have eaten hear (4 years in a row) and it always makes the family happy happy happy.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TikiTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“best pizza!”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Went for dinner and found this wonderful gem. We tried a couple of the brews as well as the pizza and calzone. It exceeded our expectations, including the service. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Food was great. Had delivered to our room at hotel. Food arrived hot and in a timely manner. Delivery staff very nice and courteous.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Port A Pizzeria also viewed

Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Port A Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing