We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great litttle condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Miles of beautiful beaches! View from the Private Balcony of the boardwalk to the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Miles of beautiful beaches!
View from the Private Balcony of the boardwalk to the beach.
Fully remodled bathroom with tiled shower only
Tiled Shower
Comfortable Eating Area
Bathroom
Private patio with new furniture!
1 of 2 onsite pools
Onsite tennis court
Onsite playground just across from our unit
Aerial view of our building/unit
1 of 2 onsite pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hubert k
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great litttle condo”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This condo was well stocked with all the necessary items for a comfortable stay. It was clean and fully functional. The view was great. We had a very good time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2017
Thank Hubert! We appreciate the review. We look forward to having you book with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjesswats...
Seguin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay at the Beach!”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First of all, the view of the Gulf was incredible. The unit was updated and spotless. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
We are glad you had a fantastic time! You are welcome anytime! Feel free to reach out to us for your next getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2017
Thanks for the feedback. Our housekeeper cleans after each guest. I have addressed your concerns and guarantee the issues you brought up are not the norm for our condo. Thanks for staying and hope you return for a future vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mystikalf...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adorable Condo on the beach”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Literally one of our best beach vacations ever! The condo was not only adorable and accommodating, the location was amazing. We were able to walk out on the balcony and watch the sun rise over the ocean each day and take a 5 minute walk to the beach. Paul was super attentive, checking in with us to ensure that our needs were met and that we enjoyed our stay. The personal touch was very much appreciated! We will certainly be back to visit again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our efficiency and the short walk to the beach. Paul is very amazing and we are so lucky to have him assist us with our properties! We look forward to your next stay:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bob b
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally Exceeded Our Expectations!!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

By far, the best place we have ever stayed at in Port A. Perfect location, super clean and totally furnished with everything we could possible need; we had a wonderful stay and are so pleased we have FINALLY FOUND a place we can come back to again and again. The balcony is amazing with excellent views; plus it is very private. Carolyn loved the swimming pool and I had a kitchen to easily operate in with everything I could possible need. The owner's did an excellent job in the remodel and were very hands on to ensure our stay was amazing. Thanks Natalie for ensuring our stay in Port A. was perfect. WE SHALL RETURN SOON!! Bob, Carolyn, and our little Yorkie Buddy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Bob,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our property. We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so pleased to hear you found the location to be perfect and just steps away from the beach. We do strive to ensure our unit is clean and well maintained so it is great to hear you found our property to be well kept upon your arrival. We hope you return soon, with a longer visit! Thank you again for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard S
Austin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in three places in Port Aransas, this place was perfect. View of the water from the balcony, short walk to the beach, well maintained and furnished unit, close to town but far enough away to feel like we were away from civilization.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Richard,

We are so pleased you enjoyed our efficiency, the view and short walk to the beach! We look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing