We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Cay Beachfront Condominiums
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Port Aransas
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Port Aransas Inn(Port Aransas)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingfish Courts(Port Aransas)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    The Beach Lodge(Port Aransas)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Plantation Suites(Port Aransas)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Beachcomber(Port Aransas)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (95)
    Filter reviews
    95 results
    Traveler rating
    44
    35
    6
    7
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    44
    35
    6
    7
    3
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsmorning walk on the beachthe kitchengreat beach accessthese condoslong weekendpoolsbalconyportutensils
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    67 - 72 of 95 reviews
    Reviewed October 9, 2010

    We have stayed at the Coral Cay Condos several times now and always have a great experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beach is only a short walk away. The pools are great and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. We also love having a full kitchen so we can bring food with us and cook some of our meals while there. Our 5 year old son loves going to the beach and never wants to leave!!

    • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank texasmommy1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed May 25, 2010

    1. Toilet leak (issue resolved immediately)
    2. Patio view of port-a-potty, construction trailer, and generators
    3. 70s decor - place was outdated
    4. Air hammer and air saw morning wake-up call

    Overall, the stay was fine and service was decent. The biggest disappointment - no one informed us of the early morning construction that would jolt us out of bed.

    • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank MCarlinGeorgetown_TX
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed May 11, 2010

    The stay was awesome. I have a 3 and 1 year old and every one enjoyed the stay. We had a gulf view and enjoyed the balcony very much. The rooms turned out to be comfortable and the cleaning staff on request only ex-changed towels. I would recommend coral cay to anyone. We came during the week in the off season and no one else in our building. Between the 2 pools and the beach my 3 year old had a blast and the access to the beach was awesome between the boardwalk or the road system. A+!

    • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank BigFish31
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 8, 2010

    Stayed for a week in #240 (Coral Cay Condominiums) during Xmas of 2009. The owner is very nice in making the stay enjoyable. Perhaps this is the best value in terms of duration, location, and occasion. Thank you ABC for renting this well-kept condo. AMDG

    • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank AMDG-TX
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 31, 2009

    Found this great deal through Resortsand Lodges......$71. per night...min stay 2 nights in a one bedroom....We ended up staying 18 nights. The service was great the amentities good. We were a short walk to the boardwalk. Coral Cay is 7 acres but just 6 minutes from town. PERFECT STAY ......good staff.......will be back for the holidays with
    our extended family.

    • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank LintomOklahoma
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews