We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Port Aransas 2017”
other travelers have booked this property
Champagne Living -Beautiful Port Aransas Condo Just Steps from the Competition
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Champagne Living -Beautiful Port Aransas Condo Just Steps from the Competition
A beautiful morning view from my condo balcony. Another peek-a-boo view from another angle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Champagne Living -Beautiful Port Aransas Condo Just Steps from the Competition
A beautiful morning view from my condo balcony.
Another peek-a-boo view from another angle.
Welcome to PortA!
A quaint little condo setting that you will enjoy! No crowds here!
Backside entrances to your condo.
Private pool for condo residences.
Covered deck in case you want to enjoy the pool out of the sun.
And what is better than a cool swim at night?
2 full beds in the 1 bedroom.
Different angle
Beautiful kitchen with lots of light.
Great kitchen with most utensils updated. Good for meal or even a quick snack.
Your own private cinema with soundbar and DVD player.
Your living area with lots of light shining in.
Nice bathroom with 2 sinks and washer/dryer. Also door to shower and toilet.
Door from bathroom leads to shower and toilet
Private boardwalk to the gulf coast beach.
And if you know the Port Aransas beaches, you are at #5.
Bridge over sand dunes to the Port Aransas beach.
Take a nice walk along the beach.
View the wildlife that is always there.
We hope you enjoyed your stay in PortA. Come back often!
Sandfest is a yearly sculpting contest where the creativity is endless.
Included in 2016 was a proud display of our 5 U.S. services.
Living area showing location of pull out couch (before large TV was mounted on opposite wall).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cfitz614
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Port Aransas 2017”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fabulous stay. Great clean, stocked, functional condo for the beach. We will be back next year.
Thank you William
The Fitzgerald's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
Thanks for the great response. I look forward to seeing you back soon!

Best Regards,
William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larrie B
1 review
“Great!!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was sparkling clean and very well stocked upon arrival. The two beds were very comfortable. The pool and view were excellent. Above and beyond, though, is that Michael was always available. There was a small problem with condensation from air conditioner. I reported it, and he immediately took care of it. He had also left very clear information regarding checkout.
I would highly recommend this condo. We're planning on going back next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Larrie, I am very glad you enjoyed the condo and Port Aransas. I try to keep the condo as I would want it when I go down there. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I look forward to having you back! Best Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris S
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay was just what we needed. The rental was very clean and well stocked. Beds were comfortable. Loved having the washer and dryer and being able to use the grill outside. The out door shower by the pool was great to wash off the sand from the beach and the pool felt perfect. It was pretty quite neighborhood and felt we had privacy that we wanted. Kitchen is well stocked with utensils. We will hopefully get to return. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Hello Chris, I am glad you enjoyed the condo and I am looking forward to having you back soon. I absolutely love it down there too! Thanks for your business! Best Regards, William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Alison, I am glad you guys enjoyed the condo and had a great time in Port Aransas. I haven't been to Sandfest yet, but have seen lots of pictures. I try to outfit this place as I would want it so thanks for the positive feedback. I look forward to having you back soon!
Best, William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cynthia R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ms”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome Accommodations! Perfect location, close to everything. Michael has anything and everything you might need. The washer and dryer beats having to come home with wet Sandy clothes. The kitchen has all the utensils, dishware, pots and pans. Believe me when I say, "Perfect!"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Cynthia,
I am very glad you had a good time in Port Aransas and enjoyed my condo. I love it down there! Thanks for your business and I hope to see you back in Port Aransas again very soon!

Best Regards,
William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing