We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house lots fun.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port Aransas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lombrana4...
Flatonia, Texas
1 review
“Great house lots fun.”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our family had a great time together had lots fun, we enjoy the house, pool and the beach. this was the perfect place pet friendly,bbq, and lots of parking it was just right for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifers...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Port A”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a fabulous place to get away and relax! Great owner, easy to communicate with! 5 stars all the way around!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ezraelr09
Cotulla, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend Vacation success”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Sea Esta house. We had easy acces to the beach, stores, and restaurants. Very easy to find. The house was everything we expected. Just like in the pictures. Our kids really enjoyed their sea themed room. We will definitely we back sometime in the near future to enjoy port aransas once again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir6963...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is awesome. The house is beautiful. If it could rate more starsI would. Coming back asap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sightsee4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than expectations!”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice, new, and clean. Stayed here with some friends for the weekend and everyone loved this house. Has a cool modern feel with the decor and fixtures. We also enjoyed the patio furniture, games, and hammocks in the carport area. Would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, pet friendly get-away house in a convenient location”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, on a quiet street with easy access off main highway. Parking can easily accommodate multiple cars. Easy access to restaurants by foot or by car.
Living area is small but flows well with an open design including kitchen, dining area and living room making it feel much larger.
The bedrooms and bathrooms were all clean and comfortable. We especially loved the kid's bedroom with a "undersea" motif. Really creative and unique.
We had one hiccup with the living room TV, but the owner went "above and beyond", walking us through a fix and even offering to bring over a replacement if we couldn't get it to work. Really appreciated his immediate responsiveness.
Overall, we loved this place, and look forward to our next visit. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2017
Was a pleasure having you and thank you for taking great care of my home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing