We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pleasanton
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Pleasanton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Great Hotel and Staff ! Hotel was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was served hot and there was a very good variety to choose from. Hotel is located conveniently just outside of San Antonio and with in Pleasenton so access to everything is simple and easy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Davis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 88 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

At night I turned the temperature on the AC down and on "high cool" but did not cool the room, however it was comfortable during the day when not under the covers. In the morning, the water did not get hot, only warm. The printer in the business center was not working, but the front desk agent printed the directions I needed. I didn't notice anyone working breakfast, it appeared that the front desk agent was doing it. There were no biscuits, and there was only sugar free syrup. I did not bring this to the staffs attention. Besides these minor issues, the staff was very hospitable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Was in town for business- happy there was a Hampton in town or else we would have stayed in San Antonio.New hotel, service and staff were great, rooms clean plus they offer a managers reception every night which is really nice.I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for accomodation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesley k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Brand new hotel great clean rooms and very helpful staff. Working in the energy industry most of the time 12 to 14 hrs/day it is nice to have a clean nice place to stay with laundry services and a hospitality hour every evening. I do not enjoy being alone all the time and I even made a few buisness contacts at night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Austin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay, and would stay here agian. Good service, clean rooms, and good breakfast. My only complaint is I had a few bugs in my room, so they might need to address that. But overall it was a nice place,and ill be back. It's pricey, but so is everything in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

A nice fairly new property, but quite expensive for a Hampton Inn. Not many other options available in the area, so I guess they can raise the price. They ran out of waffle batter and couldn't (or wouldn't?) make any more.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Duke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fabiolaz999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pleasanton, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pleasanton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pleasanton
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pleasanton
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Studio 6 Pleasanton
Studio 6 Pleasanton
#4 of 10 in Pleasanton
35 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jourdanton
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jourdanton-Pleasanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pleasanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pleasanton

Address: 2057 W Oaklawn Rd, Pleasanton, TX 78064-4608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Pleasanton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Pleasanton
Price Range: $75 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pleasanton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visit our Hampton Inn Pleasanton, TX hotel and experience comfort and convenience. We place you minutes from Pleasanton Airport and the Pleasanton business district. Each room comes with an always clean and fresh Hampton bed and complimentary WiFi to help you stay connected. Join us each morning for Hampton's free hot breakfast or take breakfast to go with a Hampton On the Run Breakfast Bag, available Monday to Friday. Stay productive with our on site business center, keep active in our fitness center, or take a dip in our outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Pleasanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing