We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magnuson Hotel Park Suites
Nearby Hotels
$349
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco(Plano)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Plano(Plano)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$256
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$99
$94
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
158
123
44
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
123
44
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesworked finelarge roombeautiful lobbyhot breakfastroom was clean and comfortablestaff was very friendlycoffee makerwater pressurelate checkeasy accessfresh fruitgreat place to staywould stay againfront desk staffconvenient locationplano area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 352 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Amazed and the spacious and clean accommodations offered for the rate of the room. Excellent to the last detail. Breakfast that was included in room rate was beyond any I have had at other motels. I will be staying here again when I travel to the area, wish I had found this place sooner.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

we stayed at best western in san antonio. this place was very nice, clean newish. i little south of town location worked very well for us. right off highway. the staff is outstanding as well as the accomodations. we could not recomend this enough. i think i should stress how quiet it was....very nice

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeff d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Excellent hotel and location and we will stay here again whenever we are visiting family. The hotel staff was very helpful. We found the room to be very clean and spacious with all the comforts of home..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DS1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I certainly would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was very good except the orange juice was not cold. My room was clean and very quiet. I was surprised with that because of the location. The staff was always friendly whether behind the desk or in the hallways. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ruthann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very nice and well kept hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Finding a place to park late evening is a problem. Pool area well cared for. Full breakfast next day at resturant next door. Front desk staff very friendly and made sure we had extra coffee in our room for next day.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JOYCE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews