We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to eat and shop”
Review of Eatzi's

Eatzi's
Ranked #1 of 1,157 Restaurants in Plano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have eaten here many times, the food is good the selection of items is very extensive and the people are nice.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tour824452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 188 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Everything is delish!
Lunch time sandwiches and salads are excellent.
I have yet to tey something that I didnt like.
Always fresh!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tammyjarrett1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Wonderful place to shop for organic ingredients and fresh baked bread, or you can try a variety of pre-pared meals and salads. Whichever you choose, the quality is excellent!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katherine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We visit everytime we are in town from OKC. Deli sandwiches are spot on- wine selection is top notch. Fast check out.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank traci360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Not in the mood to cook? Eatzi's is great to stop by on the way home. Think of it as a grocery of high-quality prepared food. Wide range of options and chefs are available to answer questions. Friday is pizza day. $12.00. Patio dining or take home.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Norma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eatzi's also viewed

 

Been to Eatzi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing