We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$94
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$125
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$94
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$232
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$106
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$103
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
22
10
10
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
10
10
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranola barsthe room was nicenice stayarmandlani
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2018

This hotel was disgusting. It smelled and none of the TV's in the rooms worked. They made a loud noise when you tried to watch them. In our first room the refrigerator made a loud noise along with the TV's so we asked to be moved. The front desk agent was rude when we asked but eventually moved us. The second room wasn't much different. The TV's didn't work and the pull out bed was dirty. At this point it was too late to even leave so we just went to bed.

Room Tip: Do not stay here!
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Roanna, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We are sorry for the service and maintenance issues you experienced while here and regret the inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate team, and we are taking immediate steps to ensure such mistakes are not repeated again. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have a second chance of welcoming you and your friends back for a much better experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Very old rooms were shabby, bathtub was dirty I had to clean the room myself to ensure I had somewhat comfortable stay, they really need to update the rooms....Thank-you I rate your establishment from 1-10 of 4

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank sgull242018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Thanks for staying at our hotel. We are disheartened to read about the cleanliness issue you encountered while here and regret the inconvenience it caused. To respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we provide this service at your request for a minimal fee. We hope the positive aspects of your stay will bring you back when in the area.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Great staff, very friendly and helpful in making the best out of my stay. Room is very comfortable to the point that I have returned for yet another extended stay. BBQ on the patio was a very nice feature not found at majority of hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mnaile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you for your delightful review of Extended Stay America. Your positive comments about our courteous service and your well-appointed room are greatly appreciated. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

The Plano, TX location is awesome. The Manager cares about her guests. Armand is a Rep at this location and he is very professional, provides excellent customer service and he also has great hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynelllips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Thank you for acknowledging the outstanding service our team provided you with Extended Stay America. We are committed to providing an excellent stay for every guest, and it is wonderful to know we met your expectations. We will share your compliments with the entire team especially Armand. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

I am staying for an extended stay while working on a business deal in the area. While I have been here, the staff has been friendly and attentive. My room is efficient and meets my needs for while I I have been here. The overall value received for the rate paid is very good. Due to the pricing, I have saved money compared to getting a corporate apartment. It is also beneficial because I do not need to lock in an end date or pay beyond the time needed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wngreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2018

Thanks for the kind review. We are glad that your stay was an enjoyable one and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to being at your service when needed.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews