We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay for the money”
Review of Days Inn Plainview

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Plainview
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Plainview
Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Willard L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 111 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LEONARD H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
WACO
1
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 517MARGARETR517
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay with the very helpful workers they helped me with directions to restaurants and the many different historical places around town.The rooms were great for a queen size room and the price so right for everyone . The beds were so comfortable i forgot i was at a hotel and not at home i loved there positive attitudes and the maids did an awesome job making my whole stay great thanks see u all soon

Room Tip: call ahead speak to angie or veronica fora great rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramirezerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Got King Size Bed and it was to die for. Had a great nights sleep. The room had been updated and was clean and comfortable. One thing I really liked was there was no second story so we did not have to wake up to people walking above us. Got to sleep in late it was so quiet. The price was also reasonable at $63 including all the taxes. Breakfast was pretty standard fare but the waffle I made was good. I would stay again.

Room Tip: The gal at the desk said the King mattresses were new and the most comfortable so that is why we got...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Plainview hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 8 in Plainview
81 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Plainview
Comfort Suites Plainview
#5 of 8 in Plainview
70 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Plainview
Super 8 Plainview
#3 of 8 in Plainview
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Plainview
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Reddy Hotel
#1 of 1 in Plainview
9 reviews
1.2 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#6 of 8 in Plainview
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Plainview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Plainview

Address: 3600 Olton Rd, Plainview, TX 79072-6608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Plainview
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Plainview
Price Range: $65 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Plainview 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Plainview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing