We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Pharr
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr- Hwy 281(Pharr)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Pharr - McAllen(Pharr)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
$45
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
155
62
18
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
62
18
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktamaleswelcoming stafftuesday nightclean roomspleasant stayworkout roomunder constructionoatmealgreat hotelexcellent servicemcallen areaenjoy staying herebusiness travellate checkeasy accessplace to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 255 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2007

This is a new hotel and on of the nicest in McAllen/Pharr/Edinburg area. The rooms have soft beds and flat screen TV's. Would recommend this hotel to other business travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2007

This is one of the nicest Hampton Inns that i have ever stayed in. The hotel is right next to McDonald, but it's only about 5 min. drive to nearby restaurants in McAllen. Nice and roomy room with flat screen TV which is a plus. Definitely will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Leilani07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2007

We stayed here last minute on a business trip. It was a lovely room with everything we needed. The bed and pillows were so incredibly comfortable. I loved it! I wish every hotel were like this.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank travelerjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2006

I stayed here last minute on business due to a flight cancellation. I was very impressed with this Hampton Inn and I stay in a lot of Hamptons across the country for business travel. It appears to have been built within the last few months so everything was clean and new. I stayed in a king room which was larger than most Hampton king rooms and had a large flat screen TV. Service at this hotel was nothing to write home about, but it was adequate. The breakfast was on par with most other Hampton Inns-free with a few hot items. The hotel has a couple restaurants nearby, but it's just a 5 minute drive to McAllen where there plenty to choose from. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank BL24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OGIHtls, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pharr, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews