We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Pharr
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Laredo, Texas
1
Reviewed March 22, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 205 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

Sometimes you have to go to a hotel. In 2011 I wnted to go to Disneyland and wanted a hotel nearby. So, found La Quinta Inn Anaheim. Since that day is my trusted hotel, I don't look for any other hotel I always try to find a La quinta Inn wherever I go. It's comfortable, clean, quiet. The very best for bussnes and/or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Javier Adona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful staff. We would not hesitate to stay again at this location. Wish the weather would have been better for our stay and we could have enjoyed the pool and surroundings more. We met some great people while we were there for our 2 weeks.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lindylou285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Pomeroy, Iowa
1
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Excellent Hotel chain, very clean and good price, another important point is you can find them any way to you go. I love the breakfast eggs Mexican style, and bagels. and potatoes in South Padre location I really recommend this place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Francisco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I was in the hotel two days... no hot water in the faucet... not a drop... I asked in the front desk to solve the issue... nothing happened.... room 207 I will not stay in this hotel again... the staff did not have the empowerment to solve the problems

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

My stay was great.The staff is so friendly and they make sure your stay is a wonderful one . They make sure you feel at home . Lexie is always so nice and willing to go the extra mile that your stay is prefect .She is always in a great mode and make your stay feel more comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pharr
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pharr
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr- Hwy 281
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Pharr
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -- Pharr
2.1 mi away
Mainstay Suites
Mainstay Suites
#4 of 11 in Edinburg
14 reviews
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alamo - McAllen East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley

Address: 4603 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577-7799
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Pharr
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Pharr
Price Range: $72 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Pharr - Rio Grande Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pharr
Pharr La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing