We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites North
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pflugerville
Certificate of Excellence
Corpus Christi, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Trip”
Reviewed March 31, 2011

We stayed at this same hotel in February. It was so clean and peaceful. We got a wonderful nights rest, that on or next trip we stayed at the same hotel. We travel into Austin, but we will stay at this hotel from now on.

Room Tip: The rooms are nice. You will enjoy your stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank g-girls_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comforttxc36, Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this review, October 26, 2011
We really appreciate your great thoughtful comments and your business. Please contact us for your future needs and we will take care of it
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    29
    14
    2
    1
See reviews for
55
20
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 27, 2011

I've stayed here twice. It's new, insanely clean, and super cheap. Breakfast leaves something to be desired, but it's about what you'd expect. I'll be staying again!

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Meg8604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2011

I am a dentist in Bryan, TX. My son plays varsity hockey and my daughter is a figure skater. We travel ALOT and stay in too many hotels. I was expecting a run-of-the-mill experience this weekend--that is usually what we get. Boy, was I surprised! The hotel was very easy to locate and get to (and from) from the ice rink. I wasn't very "impressive" from the outside, but do not be deceived. The check-in clerks SMILED and made eye contact--as a matter of fact, everyone who worked there made eye contact and smiled throughout our entire visit! They must like their jobs!
The lobby was so bright, clean, relaxing and inviting yet very professional.
The breakfast area was like magic the next morning with EVERYTHING you could possibly want to eat (down to the Pop-Tarts!) and the morning sun coming in right in the middle was perfect!
The rooms were HUGE (308)! The high ceilings were very nice--gives the feel of even more room.
The sitting area was perfect--so comfortable.
The Office are was the same--so easy for me to work in.
TV--awesome! Microwave and fridge--perfect!
View-Awesome!
Beds were from HEAVEN with FOUR soft pillows each and more in the cabinet (love the smaller square size) and SOFT mattresses and heavy but not hot comforters.
Only thing I might add--some way to make the A/C fan run all night to have some "white noise" to block out noise from outside in parking lot and hallways.
The Bathrooms were very clean and fancy--lots of marble! Showers that I could actually stand under with good water pressure and massage shower head!
Ya'll have thought of everything!
Can't wait to come back!!!!!!
Thank you again!
Jennifer Hathaway, D.D.S.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DrHathaway45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2011

Our stay at the Pfluggerville Comfort Suites was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to see that our needs were met. The rooms were very clean and spacious complete with a refrigerator and microwave oven. The location is great with 4 excellent (and affordable) restaurants within walking distance. Two of the reasons this location was chosen was it's price and the location to area golf courses.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Golftennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, TX
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 12, 2011

When I have to spend a weekend in Pflugerville, this is my home away from home. The staff is friendly, the rooms are exceptionally clean and the breakfast is great.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ElderK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comforttxc36, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
We appreciate your visit and hope you continue to visit us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 3, 2011

When I travel through the Austin area I always stay here. Best service, clean and spacious rooms, great rate, great location, and a nice hot breakfast. Thanks Comfort Suites Plugerville.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cjx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comforttxc36, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
You are very welcome! We look forward to being of service to you in teh future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustang
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 16, 2010

This was one of the Hundreds of places we have stayed at over the years that we could not think of ONE thing to complain about. ( Not that we go around complaining).
From the Staff that checked us in to the General Manager himself (Gene Pillai) they were so courteous and friendly.
Comfort Suites has a winner at this location!!

Merrie and Roy Kersh

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank merriebrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comforttxc36, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this review, March 1, 2011
We appreciate you chosing us to stay with. Hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pflugerville
4.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites N Austin
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Austin North (Pflugerville)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton TechRidge Parmer @ I-35
2.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Austin North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites North

Property: Comfort Suites North
Address: 15112 Fm 1825, Pflugerville, TX 78660-3129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Pflugerville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pflugerville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is conveniently located along North Interstate 35 at Exit 247. This location allows for easy access to Austin's main highways so that any destination is within a fifteen to twenty minute drive. A modern hotel with spacious room suites and many dining, entertainment, and shopping options nearby, at Comfort Suites North we are serious about providing the best in customer service and value. The hotel was constructed in 2009 and is packed with amenities to create an enjoyable and comfortable atmosphere for all guests. We offer a free hot breakfast buffet every morning, free Wi-Fi Internet, an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, fitness center, business center, on-site laundry, meeting space, and a hotel marketplace. Room types available are King Suites, Handicap Accessible King Suites, and Double Queen Suites. Please contact one of our friendly Guest Services Agents if you have any questions or would like assistance booking reservations. With our commitment to guest satisfaction, our goal is to present you with the best value and a memorable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Pflugerville Hotel Pflugerville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing