We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shower drain”

Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Perryton
WOODWARD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Shower drain”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Had a problem with my room which I reported the following morning. They said it would get fixed. It wasn't fixed when I returned the second evening, so I informed the front desk. She did not know how to fix it, so she offered to reduce my rate. It wasn't until I returned home that I discovered she only reduced the rate for the second night.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank foxxden12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    53
    20
    13
    13
See reviews for
50
8
5
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ALTO
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel when it first opened about four years ago on our way home. We couldn't remember just which town it was in until we got to Perryton and recognized the Baymont as that being the place. The check in personnel was very nice and also the checking out lady made us feel like they appreciated our staying with them. This hotel is about 600 miles from our home and we will certainly stay there again the next vacation we take in that direction.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Barbara_HAlto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Have stayed here each time that I've worked in this area. Nice place to stay. Good Service, Clean room and comfortable bed.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2012

My grandson and I spent 2 nights at the Perryton Baymont and we had a wonderful time. The pool area was clean and well maintained. Our room was very neat plus there were plenty of fresh towels. The front desk personel was super nice. The breakfast selection included hot waffles!

Room Tip: We had a first floor non-smiking room and it was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dwilkerson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2011

My friend and I were visiting Perryton when we chose Baymont Inn to stay overnight. The suite we stayed in was located on the East end of the hotel. It was very easy to park and access our room from the side door. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The only complaint I may have is the walls are a little thin. We could hear the neighbors late at night. Otherwise, I loved it there!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ilovepics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hewitt
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 24, 2010

The service I received here was one of the best I have encountered on my many trips. I would highly recommend ths hotel to anyone traveling in this part of texas hands down.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2010

This was my first stay at a Baymont Inn. I would put it in the same category as a Courtyard by Marriott. To say it was a pleasant surprise to find such a high quality hotel in Perryton, Texas is an understatement. (Nothing against small town Perryton.) Rooms were nice and clean. Flat screen TVs. Comfortable bed. Nice free breakfast. Well lit secure location on South 83. A mild complaint - hotel had about 25% occupancy - but they put a family right next door to me. Not necessary. Go for it!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fridaynightlights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontPerryton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton, responded to this review, October 16, 2010
I would like to take the time to thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel. We were pleased to be put in the same category as a Courtyard by Marriot . I would like to apologize for problems with the family being right next door. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Jami Maness, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton
Address: 2601 S Main St, Highway 83, Perryton, TX 79070-5433
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Perryton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Perryton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Perryton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing