We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel around!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Pecos
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Pecos
1 review
“The best hotel around!”
Reviewed January 10, 2011

Really impressed with this hotel. It is brand new and has very nice people working there. There is a pool and hot tub, Along with a fitness facility to enjoy. This is hands down the best place to stay!

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Landeskn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    17
    9
    3
    4
See reviews for
17
16
8
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
new york
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2010

This is a brand-new, opened in Nov 2010, property that is pristine, absolutely clean and has great amenities, very spacious rooms and bathrooms.

Compared to the less than stellar choices available in Pecos for hotels, this place is a life saver.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hymoosul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_txc22, General Manager at Comfort Suites Pecos, responded to this review, December 27, 2010
Thank you so much for taking time out and leave us your opinion. That means a lot. we will look forward to provide you your future lodging needs.

Thank You
Hema Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2010

While working in west Texas, and staying in Pecos. I checked out the NEW Comfort Suites just opened there and was overwelmed by the friendly people just as soon as I walked in the door. The manager named Hima is not only great, she will help you with every detail needed to make your stay not feel like work. She is very professional with that friend quality added to make my stay very comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shopgrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_txc22, General Manager at Comfort Suites Pecos, responded to this review, December 27, 2010
Thank You so much for taking your time and review our hospitality. that means a lot to keep us going with bigger and better service. we will look forward to provide you your future lodging needs.

Thank You
Hema Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pecos hotels
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pecos
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pecos
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Swiss Chalet Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pecos
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pecos
0.2 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Pecos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Pecos

Property: Comfort Suites Pecos
Address: 110 Raul Florez Blvd, Pecos, TX 79772-7400
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Pecos
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Pecos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Pecos 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Pecos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing