We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Quite & Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Reviewed September 13, 2010

Nice hotel.
All staff very friendly, helpful and polite.
Rooms cleaned very thoroughly every day.
Aircon a little noisy but not really necessary so I turned it off.
Ideal for business trip.
Lots of free parking.
Breakfast very good value, great waffles you can cook for yourself.
Pool pretty small but okay.
Has a small shop/market selling mainly chocolate, crisps, some microwave meals - note the breakfast area has a microwave which you can use.
The hotel is surround by shops and a good selection of restaurants within a five minute walk, all the ones I tried were great with a good selection even for vegetarians, these are my three personal favorites.

Red Robin - Fantastic veggie burgers best selection I have found anywhere.
Mongos Fire Pit - great stir fries, select the fresh ingredients/sauces and they cook it for you.
Freebirds World Burrito - Excellent built to order veggie burrito with nachos.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veggie-visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 91 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2010

Although a little costly than the ones nearby, this place is value for money considering its easy approach location. Its in the middle of the new town center of Pearland. The breakfast they serve is OK, atleast better than the 2 others I have been in near past. If you are out of town, without a car, the location of the hotel provides you with multiple choices, for food, shopping, massage parlours etc with in walking distances.
Internet connectivity was fine.
Remember, this is a smoke free hotel , like almost all others.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_options
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010

There were five of us girls who went down to Pearland for a shower, and the hotel was suprisingly nice, and the room was really big and clean and the staff was very friendly. Would definitly stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rauen611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2010

We only live about an hour and a half away, so it was a one night stay for us. This is a perfect weekend getaway. You can spend a little and have a great time or you can shop 'til you drop. Whatever your pleasure is. One super plus is that you can have a great time and never have to get in the car once you get there. The first level of the hotel leads right into a mock town square. The stores are "mall stores" but it is set up like city blocks. You can shop a few, then go up to your room and rest. We did the shopping getaway and received a free gift card, free breakfast and were also given a discount at one of the restaurants in the shopping area when we showed our room card. We had a teen with us, and that even turned out okay! Couples, well, you could use your gift card to go out for dinner, have your free breakfast and just enjoy the hotel which is very clean, well decorated, and everything provided. I look forward to going again and I just got back!

Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
Thank catbeckster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

I didn't really know what to expect of a hotel built into a huge shopping area but it was great. Rooms were big, clean and modernly decorated. bathroom was a little too small but everything else was perfect. I didn't like that they wanted to charge $10 for each of us to have breakfast at their buffet though.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somethingtosay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2009

We stayed for 1 night, wish it would have been longer. Beds and pillows were so comfortable, slept like a baby. Big bathroom, lots of towels. Flat screen TV. Good view of the shops in the outdoor mall. Loved the pool and the hot tub. Hotel sits in the middle of tons of shopping centers, restaurants and even a movie theatre. Will definitely stay here again when visiting the greater Houston area.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank normacancun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eduardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearland hotels
2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
1.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pearland
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Houston Pearland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Houston Pearland

Address: 11200 Broadway St, Pearland, TX 77584-9785
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pearland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Price Range: $121 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Houston Pearland 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Houston Pearland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Houston Pearland Hotel Pearland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing