We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gem in Pearland Texas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gem in Pearland Texas”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This place is truly match for texas people. Everything is huge as there heart. Rooms are Large and comfortable. From extra pillow to late check out all request has accepted with smile and full courtesy. Room decor has all personal touch and I will sure book my all future business trips with Hilton Garden Inn Pearland

Room Tip: Entire property looks excellant
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank betty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    295
    119
    33
    21
    22
See reviews for
135
75
41
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PEORIA, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The Lcation of this hotel is ideal. Away from freeway noise and heavy traffic. Very quiet. Almost feels like you're out in the country. The hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. The restaurant staff are some of the most delightful and cheery you will come across.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I stayed few other places in last few weeks however this place is too coolest for business people. You can work all week and spend cool weekend eve at there evening food place inside hotel.
Drive to downtown takes time so dont worry just enjoy your weekend at this beautiful hilton garden inn in pearland texas.

Room Tip: Take top floor is easy for sleep no one waking on your head
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank spring p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

This place I styed few times in last 6 months and fuond everything Super clean and meet my expectation everytime.

I do not write reivews all the time however this place make me foreced to write good since they keep me happy all the time I stay with them. I have already told my corporate team to pick this Super Clean and friendly place for there stay for next 2 years business in Pearland.

Room Tip: They will try to keep you in same room when you are staying every other week and I like this courtes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank becky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This place is one the best Hilton I have stayed in my all US travel in last few years. Everything is clean and comfortable. Staff is plus. Location is very easily with view from allover from every where of street when driving to this place. I will surly stay again on my next trip to pearland.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank heather b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I have stayed here several times on business. The hotel is clean, comfortable and all employees have been very friendly. Specifically, at the hotel restaurant/bar, Dominique and Angelica are the best. They are friendly, attentive and work very hard to please the customer. They are a huge plus to the hotel.

Room Tip: Every room I have stayed in has been great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a smooth check in and check out. Event the maintenance crew smiled and said hi. Everyone was professional.

The room was clean, and the bed was ok, it was a sleep number bed. The room also smelled very fresh like there was a "clean cotton" air freshener in the room which was a nice touch.

The pool wads great! It was heated and well maintained, I highly reccomend using it it if you stay there.

Overall, I would give a 5 star.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Erin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearland hotels
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Pearland - South Houston
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Courtyard Houston Pearland
#7 of 11 in Pearland
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#5 of 11 in Pearland
85 reviews
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Pearland
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
Address: 12101 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584-7288
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pearland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland is a hotel and conference center. Each hotel room and suite features an adjustable bed, microwave, refrigerator, and free WiFi. There is 6000 sq. ft. of meeting space, AV equipment rental, catering services, and a 24-hour business center. Enjoy breakfast and dinner in the onsite restaurant, The Great American Grill. Evening room service is also available. Other premium amenities include a saltwater pool, 24-hour fitness center, and 24-hour convenience store onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Hotel Pearland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing