We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Wings and Pizza in Pearland”

Center Court Pizza & Brew
Ranked #23 of 232 Restaurants in Pearland
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Wings and Pizza in Pearland”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We love this place. The orange hot wings are a must have and the fried pickles are very good too! Their pizza is awesome no matter which one you choose. If you are looking for something other than Pizza Hut or Pappa Johns you should try Center Court.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristeeleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    9
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect pizza”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

The price is just right, and the crust is out of sight. The perfect choice is the greek salad and a medium pizza for a family of 4. The adults can split a salad that is big enough to feed 4 and the kids can munch on most of the pizza. My only complaint is that the place is too small... but that can't be changed... The service is perfect with a nice home town feel, and the beer is ice cold

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Codius66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great family spot”
Reviewed May 11, 2012 via mobile

In the mood to watch the game and enjoy pizza? This place is great for that. Dont expect top service...this is more like a "hangout" where college kids work part time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank taotravelmonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Pearland”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

I haven't tried any of the other menu items, but the pizza is the best in the area. I travel all over the US for work and have tried NY pizza, Jersey, Chicago...you name it, this place is by far a local favorite!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T-Rod11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Pizza By Far”
Reviewed February 17, 2012

The service has always been great but we sit at the bar. The pizza and pepperoni rolls are the best anywhere. Fresh produce, meat, cheese, breads, desserts; we haven't had a single thing that we didn't love.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank g1wiense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Center Court Pizza & Brew also viewed

Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
Pearland, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Center Court Pizza & Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing