We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Pasadena
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Never having stayed at a Day's End Hotel, my family was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and cleanliness with their Hotel in Pasadena TX.
The staff was very helpful and eager to help us with our needs.
We enjoyed a good 3 night stay here and would go back and stay there again while in that area of Texas.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 148 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Allycia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kavon G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Being familiar with neighborhood, we were a little leery about staying here but needed to be in this area. Very pleased with service, cleanliness, beds were comfortable with enough pillows, continental breakfast was good. Just overall a good hotel and I will stay there again!

Room Tip: We needed a Handicap accessible room and it was large! Stay up closer to office if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texlove2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasadena
3.3 mi away
Quality Inn Pasadena
Quality Inn Pasadena
#7 of 21 in Pasadena
25 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
1.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 3 in South Houston
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasadena Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Executive Inn Pasadena
Executive Inn Pasadena
#13 of 21 in Pasadena
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Pasadena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pasadena

Address: 2601 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504-1017 (Formerly Pasadena Inn Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pasadena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: $87 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pasadena 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pasadena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Pasadena Hotel Pasadena
Holiday Inn Pasadena
Pasadena Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing