We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena
Nearby Hotels
$60
$54
Motel 6
View Deal
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$170
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$97
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Pasadena(Pasadena)(Great Value!)
$71
$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
206
39
16
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
39
16
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelwould highly recommend this hotelbed was comfortableeasy accessking suitediamond membertamaleshot breakfastclean roomsmany choicesgreat staffstay there againnice breakfastenjoyed my stayhobby airportshort drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 277 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Hotel is clean and fresh. I now have stayed in the standard room and the suite, both to be very comfortable and plenty of room. Free internet access and complementary hot breakfast is an additional benefit.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DoubleD91689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This was my first visit to the Hampton Inn and for those who have not had the pleasure of staying with this hotel should in the future. I recomend this hotel as it is very clean. I also believe it is a recently new facility. 10++

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This hotel was clean, very quiet, and oh so comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The continental breakfast was better than any Denny's or IHop breakfast we have ever had. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

The hotel and room were up to Hampton standards. The afternoon desk clerk was dressed very casually and copped a bit of an attitude when we asked about the check in cookies. He replied curtly "They are for business travelers only". Thinking he had a bad day we jokingly (we thought) asked about the cookies the next afternoon. His reply was terse "Business travelers only". Seemed more interested in the show on the lobby TV than being bothered by guests. He was again dressed very casually with no name tag. Give his attitude this particular Hampton does not value their leisure travelers.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Randle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

First time visit very impressed would certainly do it again and often The staff gave excellent service at the desk and took care of my needs and answered all questions. This was the daytime Sat staff busy with a softball girls team in the lobby also staying at the same time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sue Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews