We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The worst”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 193 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ricky M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rhody66
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Benjamin E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

After a horrible experience at the Victorian Inn across the street, we came here for the night. It was midnight when we arrived and Brenda working the front desk was pleasant and let us see a room before we committed to staying (we were fooled by the outside look of the Victorian Inn and didn't want to let that happen again). So after she got us a first floor room because we had a baby and lots of luggage, we were very pleased with it. Very clean and welcoming with no smell! We got a discount with AAA so it was $71 which was well worth it. They had complimentary coffee, fruit and granola bars in the morning which was nice.

The only down side was that we were on the side by the bar, so we heard a few rowdy folks after hours. If you have children- request a room on the other side.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyndsy_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank WheresWaldo_4Real
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
212 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Paris
26 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
276 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kings Inn Motel
Kings Inn Motel
#9 of 12 in Paris
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Paris

Address: 3560 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-5051 (Formerly Ramada Paris)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $66 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business Center, Free Continental Breakfast, Free High Speed Internet, Gym/Fitness Center, Meeting/Banquet Facilities. Pets Allowed - $20.00 per stay. Pool, Restaurant, Truck/Bus Parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada, Paris Tx Hotel Paris
Holiday Inn Paris
Paris Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing