We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good experience”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had a great experience with the check-in. Comfortable beds, workout room was wonderful, Breakfast was one of the best I've enjoyed. No complaints at all. Quiet. Cool air conditioner. We were on the first floor.

Room Tip: Plenty of parking and lighting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    42
    14
    6
    2
See reviews for
49
22
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This was a very comfortable stay for us. Every member of the staff was very, very nice to us the entire time we were there. The breakfast was good and included all the items that I like, bacon, eggs, and grits. I will always stay at LaQuinta because they are pet friendly. My Yorkie enjoyed his stay too!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Carpet stains in the hall. Carpet snags in room. Repairs are needed. No bacon on breakfast as advertised. Wifi terrible. Water from lawn sprinkler standing in parking lot. Children behind desk. Front desk staff on phone with personal call. Staff sits outside front door smoking. Hair in tub.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hansen97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Hotel staff was very helpful is allowing us to change location of room to another floor. They were also accommodating in any request that we made of them. The breakfast provided a variety of different options of hot and cold items. It was an excellent stay for us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
204 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
261 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Paris
24 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kings Inn Motel
Kings Inn Motel
#8 of 12 in Paris
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Address: 3205 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-3437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Loop 286 in Paris close to industry and retail area. Friendly staff waiting to serve you and your lodging needs. Beginning with a great night's sleep in our comfortable beds and then waking up to the in room coffee or tea. Then joining us in the breakfast area for a great meal on the house to start your day. We offer competitive rates and amenities to make your stay picture perfect. Whether you are here for business or pleasure, we fit the bill! See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing