We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of Hampton Inn Paris

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Paris
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Just by my experience over the phone I know that it would be a pleasure to stay here. Upon arrival I was immediately impressed by the lobby. It was modern and fashionable with lots of seating and we took it over with a big family gathering on the night of our stay. The rooms were large, tastefully decorated, clean and looked brand new. The bed was comfortable and our room even had a couch in it. Given the opportunity i would definitely stay here again.

We stayed one night here while in town for a funeral. I spoke to the manager prior to arriving and was able to get a block of rooms reserved at a reduced bereavement rate.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    50
    17
    5
    11
See reviews for
69
50
14
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I stayed one night for business and everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and plush. One of the better Hampton Inns I have stayed at.... They recently remodled the lobby and it turned out beautiful. Very nice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prairieville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

This is a beautifully renovated Hampton Inn. It's in a convenient location near shopping and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and easy-going. They have a nice breakfast buffet. The room was pristine and modern. The Paris, Texas Hampton Inn will definitely be a regular stop for my husband and I.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3Cats2People
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

First impressions are everything. From day one of a 3 week stay, I was made to feel like family and the entire staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. The rooms were cleaned daily, the breakfast was very good and the menu changed daily. There were manager specials 2 times a week with afternoon appetizers (pizza, subway sandwiches, bbq). The breakfast area with snacks and fresh juices are available to guests, 24 hours a day!

Hannah, special kudos to you! You really make guests feel exceptional and your intuition, knowledge, assertiveness makes this Hampton Inn my most memorable stay.

I hope I get assigned back to Paris as the town is also super friendly.

I have no complaints with the Hampton Inn in Paris and wish all Hamptons were modeled after this one! I'm sorry to report I'm staying at one right now in the Spokane Valley, Washington that is way below par. The staff barely speaks to you and being away from home, I feel very awkard and uncomfortable here. Unfortunately I will be looking for another hotel brand as my stay here will be for 40 days.

My kindest regards and appreciation to all of the staff in Paris, Tx!

D. Bergman

Room Tip: You will have no regrets staying at the Hampton Inn in Paris, Tx
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2bluestarmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durant, oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2012

I stayed here a few nights ago for two nights and the first night i got there the woman at the front desk was very friendly i cant remember her name but it seemed like she was always on the day shift she made me feel welcome as soon as i walked through the door and shes also very pretty so that doesnt hurt either lol and the pool and hot tub was nice and so was the breakfast and the beds i stayed in a room with a whirlpool and that was nice and also the bed was very comfortable and i would definatly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

We stay at this property often. My boyfriends mom lives in Assisted Living in Paris and this is always our first choice. Front desk staff even remembers us when we check in. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank KimmyMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I currently work in the customer satisfaction field & teach customer service. This hotel had supper customer service. Hannah was outstanding. She remembered our name when she saw us and went out of her way to insure that everything was to our satisfaction. I wish I could teach this to all my staff.

Room Tip: Check in staff was super.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
1.6 mi away
Kings Inn Motel
Kings Inn Motel
#8 of 12 in Paris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Paris

Property: Hampton Inn Paris
Address: 3563 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-5050
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Paris
#1 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#2 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore small-town charm, Victorian-era homes or the Texas Eiffel Tower while staying at our hotel, the Hampton Inn Paris. Relax and enjoy world-class service, complimentary Wi-Fi, a business center, our refreshing pool and free hot breakfast daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing