We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“from Oklahoma and Louisiana”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“from Oklahoma and Louisiana”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

My best friend and I decided we would meet halfway between our homes and get a visit in while finishing Christmas shopping. We had a great time and enjoyed the friendly people who checked us in and helped give us directions to various places around town. Thank you for your kindness ! Happy Holidays from Ruth and Cindy !

Room Tip: Probably all the rooms are as comfortable as the one we were in so you will have a good restful sle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    39
    9
    2
    0
See reviews for
78
37
11
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Acceptable accommodations but the relatively new property could be better maintained. The front sliding doors were stuck open on a cold evening making check-in uncomfortably cold. Hallways had not been vacuumed all week it appeared anyway. Great breakfast! Would stay here again, but we hope the public areas are cleaner.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank DickMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Upon arriving we were greeted by Trinity when checking in. He was very friendly and helpful! Love the refreshing lemon/orange water available at the front desk. The hotel is fairly new. Rooms were clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. We will plan to stay here again next year when we travel through the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri W, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post about your stay here at the Comfort Inn & Suites Paris. As we as a team strive to make sure our guests enjoy everything about your stay.

Thank you,
Terri Walker
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Texas
Level Contributor
147 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Very friendly at the front desk. Great bed & clean comfortable hotel. Hot breakfast & a great Starbucks coffee dispenser. Really great idea! Indoor pool. Very happy with our stay. Non-smoking means non-smoking. Thank you Comfort Inn of Paris, TX.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank riderlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri W, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to welcome all of our guest with a warm welcome. As all of our team works hard to make sure that are guest get the most value out of our facility. As we want to thank you for choosing our hotel while in Paris TX, & we all invite you back to stay with us again.

Thank you,
Terri Walker
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel. Well kept, clean, great value for the money, ticks all the boxes. What puts this place over the top, head and shoulders above the rest, is Trinity, the front desk guy! We have never before encountered a person in the hotel industry who is so welcoming, so full of information about things to do in the area and recommendations for local places to eat. Comfort Inn should clone him. If they can't do that, then send him around the country teaching others in his same position how to be the best at what they do. Trinity is so amazing that if there was anything not great about the hotel I'd be tempted to overlook it, but that wasn't the case. What a wonderful stay. Thanks, Trinity!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank BeverlyElaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri W, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

I want to thank you for your kind works regarding Trinity he is a big asset & a big part of the success of our hotel. It is our pleasure to take care of all our wonderful guest, as want to ensure that you feel that we are your home away from home.

Thank you,
Terri Walker GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
earth
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2013

12 hr drive and a nice bed! perfect combo, manager Trinity made the extra efforts to make it a good overnight stay. hot breakfast gravy and biscuits. this requires 200 characters so i'm just filling in the extra space with a hello.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri W, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay here at the Comfort Inn & Suites Paris, we invite you back to stay with us.
Thank you,
Terri Walker
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had a great experience at this hotel. We were greeted as soon as we walked in and the gentleman that worked the front desk was extremely informative, friendly, and efficient. We took advantage of the pool and the fantastic continental breakfast. The rooms were very clean. Our white socks were still white by the end of the night! We would definitely stay here if we pass through the area again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmandaL205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri W, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

I want to thank you for your feedback on your stay here at the Comfort Inn & Suites, it is always so refreshing to hear when our guest have such positive things to say. As our staff and myself read all reponses and feel so motivated to take great care of our wonderful guest.

Thank you again,
Terri Walker
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
259 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Paris
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 3035 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-3433
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing