We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional and fun place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2010

The staff had a great sense of humor, responded to my whims, room was excellent, very, very, very clean. I would encourage anyone traveling near Paris, TX to stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
Thank Joker1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIE-Paris-GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with the travel community. My staff and I really enjoy the work we do, which hopefully translates into and enjoyable experience for all while you are with us.

Many thanks,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 176 of 176 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2010

The hotel was the headquarters for the Ford V8 meeting where everyone brought their vintage Ford vehicles for show. We all parked our vehicles around the hotel and even had a grill set up for tail-gate cooking. The hotel staff made us feel very welcome, even though we had taken over the whole building and parking lot. Their GM, Kim Ledbetter, welcomed us as family and everyone was very accomodating to our needs. Definitely the place to stay in Paris Texas. There was always more than enough hot breakfast items prepared each morning (eggs, bacon...). They have the best employees. It is a new property and was spotless! We will stay there whenever we go to Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIE-Paris-GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your trip to Paris. My associates were excited when we told them the group was coming, and you guys did not disappoint! It was a pleasure having you and your group in for the week, and we can't wait for you all to return.

Many thanks,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank wflo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
216 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Paris
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Address: 3025 NE Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460-3433
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $121 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris, Texas. We are excited to be your premier hotel while staying in Paris, Texas. Although we are not Paris, France, we still offer all the wonderful amenities and comfortable bedding you have come to know from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. So be sure to enjoy our free hot breakfast, free high-speed Internet, and our luxurious Simply Smart bedding. Modern conveniences with smart offerings! While traveling through Paris, stop in a visit the Sam Bell Maxey State Historic site. Who said learning can t be fun? There is also a plethora of art and gallery centers located within minutes of the hotel. You will find exquisite finds that you will want to show off in your own home! Our business partners will enjoy the convenience of the hotel while visiting locations like Oak Farms, Campbell s Soup, Ag-Power, and Kimberly Clark. All are located within 5 miles of the hotel. So Stay Smart while staying in Paris and enjoy all the comforts of home with value service and Simply Smart hot breakfast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing