We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You must stay here when in Paris- Best Holiday Inn Express ever! 5th stay here in 3 years- all Best ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
U.S.A.
Level Contributor
186 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“You must stay here when in Paris- Best Holiday Inn Express ever! 5th stay here in 3 years- all Best ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Out of this world level of customer service satisfaction delivered here.

Top notch employees!!! Very friendly,helpful, and happy! You must stay here when in Paris!

Room was immaculate/awesome!!

Had a personal welcome back card in my room with candy mints!!

LOVE everything about this place EVERY TIME I stay here.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SenatorMcCain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for staying with us while traveling to Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    31
    8
    5
    3
See reviews for
45
24
9
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

I just wanted to let the staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris Texas, know that we thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay with your hotel, the 2 queen suite was big enough for 3 people, everything including the hot breakfast was good, we just love that old fashion southern hospitality, everyone was so nice to us.
I have stay at other hotels in Paris and was not impress, Holiday Inn has the best of everything, its up to date with a modern feel to it, so for out next family reunion I know were I'll be staying In Paris Texas.

Keep up the GOOD WORK!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angie8699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for staying with us, while in town for your family reunion. I am happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshall, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

I'm in Paris, TX once a month and always stay at the HIE. Great place to stay!!!! Rooms always look great and are clean. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast is great. I wish that the juice machine was available 24/7.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express in Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed and continue to enjoy your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Manager Gail Dority went above and beyond our expectations in order to make our five day stay at this location both pleasant and relaxing. The hotel is clean, professionally staffed and easily accessible of the Business Loop. I did encounter a "safety" issue related to a large number of children in the pool area one of the evenings during my stay, however; following a complaint to the front desk, Gail personally visited the location and professionally addressed the problem at hand. I was so impressed with her concern for the wellfare of all involved.

Room Tip: Pick a room on the bottom floor with easy accesss to the pool and excercise area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAYMOND B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We really appreciate you staying with us during your time in Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look at each and everyone of our guests as family and their well being is our #1 priority. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to staying with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

I have stayed here often on business in Paris. My top priority for a hotel is cleanliness.
The hotel was recently built and it is very inviting and comfortable. The staff is professional and welcoming. I have also stayed at the Hampton Inn in Paris, and I would have to say that I prefer the Holiday Inn Express.

Location is great too - right next to one of my favorite restaurants in Paris - Roma's.
Sometimes parking can be a little tight as the Holiday Inn and Comfort Inn share a parking area.

Overall, this hotel exceeds my expectations for Holiday Inn Express.

Room Tip: I prefer the top floor, but all floors are good. You can't hear the road nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caitlin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay while working here in Paris, Texas. It is our goal to make each and every one of our guests feel at home during their stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the furture.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royse City, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

We have used this hotel for the past three years in conjunction with an annual conference, that we hold. Everyone of our guests always comment about how nice and friendly the hotel staff is and how they enjoy the hotel. We have used other hotels in the area and had issues. The Holiday Inn Express in Paris, TX has taken one less headache away from me and staff.
From the front desk to the maid service the hotel is very conference, business and family friendly!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you and your travelers enjoyed your stay and was able to feel relaxed and at home. It is our goal to make our hotel feel like it is our guest's home away from home!!! We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Karmyn Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

I stay in hotels all over Texas and this was was a gem! The staff made this stay exceptional. The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and helpful. I had a small issue with logging onto the internet and she actually came to my room immediately and had me hooked up within 5 minutes. The hotel is updated and very comfortable and quiet. I slept very well. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nmwlsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmyn M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Paris, Texas. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to feel relaxed and at home. It is our goal to make our hotel feel like it is our guest's home away from home!!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Karmyn Moore
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Paris
Hampton Inn Paris
#3 of 12 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paris
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris
Address: 3025 N E Loop 286, Paris, TX 75460
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris, Texas. We are excited to be your premier hotel while staying in Paris, Texas. Although we are not Paris, France, we still offer all the wonderful amenities and comfortable bedding you have come to know from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. So be sure to enjoy our free hot breakfast, free high-speed Internet, and our luxurious Simply Smart bedding. Modern conveniences with smart offerings! While traveling through Paris, stop in a visit the Sam Bell Maxey State Historic site. Who said learning can t be fun? There is also a plethora of art and gallery centers located within minutes of the hotel. You will find exquisite finds that you will want to show off in your own home! Our business partners will enjoy the convenience of the hotel while visiting locations like Oak Farms, Campbell s Soup, Ag-Power, and Kimberly Clark. All are located within 5 miles of the hotel. So Stay Smart while staying in Paris and enjoy all the comforts of home with value service and Simply Smart hot breakfast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing