We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borger Ambassador Inn(Borger)(Great Value!)
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
106
22
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
22
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat place to staymy home away from homefriends and familyfoosball tableroom was cleanin towngreat attitudetreated like familymeeting roomwhirlpool tubpool areastaff was very friendlyeggsfree breakfastgreat pricegreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 143 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Love the feel of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, and the location. The grounds were nice, but it was too cold to do a lot of exploring. I have stayed there 2 times and have loved it both times.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LonestarManager, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank you so much! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and look for us when you are back in the area! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you when you come back! Have a great weekend!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

my family and I stayed in the hotel while we were doing Christmas with family and it was a great hotel for kids especially the pool. my kids love to swim and the pool was in great shape. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Pampa.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welps21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LonestarManager, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

We are glad you stayed with us and was able to enjoy our spacious indoor pool! We hope you and your family enjoyed your Christmas! Have a Happy New Year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wife and I stayed on Christmas Eve and found it to be a good motel. More pillows than you could use. Room was clean, no odors. Bathroom had plenty of towels. Big binder filled with information. Only draw back was they only have a couple of rooms for pets, but if you are willing to pay more )$30.00), they will get you a room. That is what we did, after all, it is only money and it is your "baby" right? I would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BudinOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LonestarManager, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thanks! We appreciate your comments! We all love pets here and enjoy being able to allow your family/friend to stay with us! Hope you have a great New Years!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

From the time you walk in the front doors the lobby is just comfortable looking. Staff was very nice and helpful. Beds were comfortable and rooms are clean. Price was a good value.Hotel was quiet overall.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LonestarManager, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope we can serve you again in the future! Have a happy holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

At the high price I would think that they could keep the noise down from the event hall so one could get a nights sleep! Called front desk at 11 pm and only thing clerk said was "sorry hopfuly they will be done soon" the noise from the event was so loud it actually rattled our window. Dont waste your money here if you want a quiet nights sleep

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LonestarManager, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pampa - Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

I am truly sorry that you had this issue in regards to your stay with us. I have discussed this issue with our staff and it will be handled in a proper manner from here on out. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future to show you how truly great this hotel is. We hope you have a great week and thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews