We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel for a stopover.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Palestine
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Palestine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 18, 2013

A bright and clean hotel. Very well maintained with friendly management and an excellent breakfast. A little difficult to get to travelling from the east but a hotel which does not disappoint. No eating places close by.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janiceandbryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 279 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2013

Forget all the others! Stay here and enjoy a great room, staff and delicious breakfast. Right next door to the Palestine Regional Hospital, which is important if you are traveling with someone who has health concerns. The beds are fantastic and the breakfast is wonderful! The Ford dealer is just across the street, should you have an unexpected auto issue. Enjoy! We sure did!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Chad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Selina was an excellent host for me and my entire unit. We had a a wonderful stay and all of our needs were taken care of. Highly recommend this hotel to other persons wanting to stay in Palestine.

Can't wait to stay here again!

Room Tip: Executive King is the way to go!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Yvette7941
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This is a new La Quinta. Wonderfully comfortable, spacious rooms. Executive desk and chair. Pillow top beds with full size pillows. Fluffy, full size towels. This is a lovely property and right beside the hospital.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridgenutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank D9986YNricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palestine hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palestine
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palestine
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 10 in Palestine
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Palestine Inn
Best Western Palestine Inn
#5 of 10 in Palestine
280 reviews
3 mi away
Motel 6 Palestine
Motel 6 Palestine
#7 of 10 in Palestine
11 reviews
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Palestine
Super 8 Palestine
#8 of 10 in Palestine
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Palestine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Palestine

Address: 3000 S Loop 256, Palestine, TX 75801-6903
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Palestine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Palestine
Price Range: $90 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Palestine 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Palestine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing