We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Rooms 125, 126, 133 June 2013” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Orange

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Orange
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Orange
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    43
    18
    11
    11
See reviews for
38
38
8
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

The Last stop on our road trip was perfact what a stunning hotel. The staff are amazing. The room are nicely remodel and bed was so comfortable. Thank you Days Inn for making our stay so Pleasurable. We'll see you soon.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nickodean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayinnOrange, General Manager at Days Inn Orange, responded to this review, June 9, 2013
Dear Nick, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued repeat customers and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

It was an ok stay, next time I will try another place. The room was nicely remodeled, but it wasn't that clean of a property. They stored their old mattresses and pillows under the outside staircases. They breakfast is also a joke, unless you like cold cereal and toast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank texaskreek06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayinnOrange, General Manager at Days Inn Orange, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Thank you for taking time to share your valuable review and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stayed here for the week for business. Loved the fast WIFI, made working from the hotel much more comfortable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I noted they were installing new LCD 47 inch TVs, this was a great surprise as I was able to catch all the games on HD. Staff was great, they were welcoming.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhavik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orange hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Texan Inn & Suites
Best Texan Inn & Suites
#6 of 13 in Orange
4.5 of 5 stars 4 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
3.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Orange Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orange
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn
#1 of 13 in Orange
4.5 of 5 stars 179 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Orange
Comfort Inn Orange
#7 of 13 in Orange
3.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange

Property: Days Inn Orange
Address: 2630 Interstate 10 W, Orange, TX 77632-1618
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Orange
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Orange
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing