We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWSOME”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North
Ranked #3 of 40 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“AWSOME”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

My room was not clean it also had a piece of paper that said "Jackie prepared this room" called to the front desk n they said they will take care of the problem they were very friendly, the front desk was very kind an caring they offered to move me to another room that "Jackie" didn't prepare. I was very disgusted how is she a housekeeper overall my stay was great

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joshhhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6360gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We are very sorry your room was not to your satisfaction. I am sharing your comments with our Housekeeping staff and management. We strive to ensure every guest has the best experience possible. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff members, they work very hard to ensure guest satisfaction. I hope that you will return to La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North in your future travels to this area. We appreciate your loyalty and business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    31
    15
    7
    2
See reviews for
41
13
6
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

Still my all time favorite in Odessa hotels. Fresh cookies 24hrs a day and clean comfortable rooms. Excellent staff willing to accommodate your every need. Suggest to everyone I know coming to Odessa. Can't wait til the next time. See you soon!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Srichardson86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6360gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make every guest stay as comfortable as possible while away from home. You have confirmed that we are working hard to meet that goal.

We look forward to your next visit to see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 26, 2013

very friendly.,very family oriented, clean,quiet.affordable,convineint,...no door squeaks...no shower dripping,,,ice machine fully functional..location ease of access,.very friendly.,very family oriented, clean,quiet.affordable,convineint,...no door squeaks...no shower dripping,,,ice machine fully functional..location ease of access
very friendly.,very family oriented, clean,quiet.affordable,convineint,...no door squeaks...no shower dripping,,,ice machine fully functional..location ease of access


  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Nice quiet area although a lot of construction in the area. The first time we stayed there it was sort of hard to find. For one of the the best breakfasts you can not go wrong with this facility. In my book it ranks second only to the LaQuinta in Vicksburg, Mississippi!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6360gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
First & Foremost, on behave of the staff & general manager we would like to thank you for choosing La Quinta Odessa-North for your lodging needs. We always want to make sure that all of our guest leave with a positive experince & with this response, you have shown me that we have made that goal. We are both honored & appreciative to your comments & cant wait to see you on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Saline, Texas
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Have been traveling to Odessa every week for close to year staying most of the time here. Staff and service has been very good. I have had no problems with rooms or security and the staff has been very helpful. I have left a few things in room and on next visit they had them waiting for me.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Butch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6360gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us for it is greatly appreciated. As a La Quinta property, it is our duty to make sure each & evry guest have a positive & unique experience while staying at our property. I am pleased to hear that we were able to make a difference & provide you with the service that was expected. We will see you on your next visit & continue to take care of you & all guest to come. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

With the oil boom, the nightly rates for this newer LQ are sky high, but I had a chance to redeem som and have a night for $60 rather than over $200 a night.

Service and room were great and I slept soundly.

One of my favorite LQ's in the area.

Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Odessa hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus North Odessa Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Odessa
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Odessa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Odessa
La Quinta Inn Odessa
#19 of 40 in Odessa
119 reviews
4.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#7 of 40 in Odessa
77 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Odessa
Hampton Inn Odessa
#5 of 40 in Odessa
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North
Address: 4122 Faudree Rd, Odessa, TX 79765-8511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Odessa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 40 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing