We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE TO EAT !!!!!!!”

Mi Piaci Italian Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 234 Restaurants in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Midland, Texas
1 review
“GREAT PLACE TO EAT !!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

I am not from this part of Texas, but loved the Italian Food at Mi Piaci. I really loved the great customer service and the great food. I give credit to this place!!!! they will fill you up with the great lunch portions and great bread. I'm going back before i leave today. Not going home hungry!!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FREDDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    40
    21
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leonard, Texas
Level Contributor
388 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 471 helpful votes
“Good Food Good Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

Took my company there tonight. Had good and very large servings and great service. We enjoyed the location. We will go back.

Helpful?
Thank Jack2148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

We've heard great things so we went for my sisters birthday, we were pleasantly surprised with our food. The portions are big and everything we got was delicious! We shared each others food and went home with plenty to spare. It did take awhile to get our check but overall we loved it. Its a great family night restaurant or some sections are more intimate for date night. We are definitely returning, there's more dishes we must try!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SasariaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We will be back”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2012

We decided on eating here after reading other reviews. We were not disappointed. Visited on a Friday about 1pm. There was no crowd which made me a little apprehensive as to why. We were seated promptly and our food came in a timely manner. We both had the lobster ravioli and it was delicious and the portions were very generous. The lobster ravioli was on a lunch special and was $10...very reasonable considering the large portions.
Pros: Good atmosphere, prompt service, large portions, reasonable price
Cons: None

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Grandpa_Tex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mi Piaci Italian - Great Place to Eat !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

This food is wonderful. Service as well. Portions are way above price level. Beware if you order a large pizza that you have enough room on your table. One of my fav places to eat !!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Piaci Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mi Piaci Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing