We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation house ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
View of Cliffside Main House (top level)
Deck access for the Guadalupe River
Deck access for the Guadalupe River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cherokee...
1 review
“Best Vacation house ever!”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a blast we had with all of our friends. The house was very clean! So easy to correspond with the booking agent. We had a small problem and the maintenance guy responded and fixed it within 15min. Very impressed
Thank you again see you next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BubbaCarr
Troup, Texas
1 review
“Great House”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time Everyone I talked to during and after booking was extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kdillard2
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
“Dillard Cousins Trip 2017”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you to My NB Vacation.com for a great river weekend. The house was perfect for all the cousins to hang out and play games and visit. We brought lawn chairs and also use your patio chairs to hang out on the deck at night. Perfect! We will be back again and again.
Thank you Kara Helta and Jessica Fox for all your hard work in answering all our questions, and to making sure our stay was a good one.
Perfect Place for Us!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review!! We are so glad that your cousins trip was a great one and we hope you to accommodate ya'll again and again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel M
1 review
“River Trip 2017”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful house with plenty of room for our guest. The river was very close and accessible. The people managing the property were very easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing