We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wingate @ New Braunfels, TX”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham New Braunfels
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in New Braunfels
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

504 - 510 of 689 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Connie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Nannette B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stayed 3 nights, and felt the overall experience was average. It met our needs comfortably. On our last night, the bed sheets were not changed only straightened up so I think that was deserving of only average. The bed was very comfortable. Appearance of the room was updated and appealing. The breakfast was ok, as the staff couldn't keep up with the demand of the eggs and sausage. Fell short there. The cleanliness of the overall hotel was ok also. Lots of construction on the hwy into the hotel, but that is expected as the area is in a construction update. I didn't make it to the pool or the spa but it looked clean and taken care of. I will most likely be back, next time I get to NB.

Room Tip: Air conditioner is a bit loud, and as hot as it was on our stay, the air never shut off!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Braunfels hotels
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
#2 of 33 in New Braunfels
551 reviews
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton New Braunfels
2.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunfels River Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
#6 of 33 in New Braunfels
52 reviews
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham New Braunfels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham New Braunfels

Address: 245 FM-306, New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > New Braunfels
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in New Braunfels
Price Range: $85 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham New Braunfels 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham New Braunfels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels Hotel New Braunfels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing