We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jacuzzi,Tub,Pool,Water,Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jacuzzi,Tub,Pool,Water,Resort
Chair,Furniture,Water,Rock,Creek Jacuzzi,Tub,Bicycle,Pool,Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
Jacuzzi,Tub,Pool,Water,Resort
Chair,Furniture,Water,Rock,Creek
Jacuzzi,Tub,Bicycle,Pool,Resort
Creek,Outdoors,River,Water,Forest
Creek,Outdoors,River,Water,Sea
Outdoors,River,Water,Hotel,Resort
Golf Course,Grassland,Park,Tree,Flower
Couch,Furniture,Chair,Dining Table,Table
Window,Fence,Tree,Gate,Door
Dining Table,Furniture,Table,Chair,Dining Room
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Couch,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Floor,Flooring
Bathroom,Indoors,Room,Furniture,Dining Room
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed,Furniture
Toilet,Bathroom,Indoors,Molding,Room
Chair,Furniture,Balcony,Deck,Porch
Golf Course,Grassland,Yard,Park,Tree
Golf Course,Grassland,Field,Grass,Lawn
Pool,Water,Resort,Swimming Pool,Rock
Pool,Resort,Swimming Pool,Water,Patio
Chair,Furniture,Patio,Jacuzzi,Tub
Fir,Tree,Forest,Jungle,Vegetation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tim h
1 review
“Not as they seem”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place is not pet friendly place we stayed in was very dirty look like it had an even been clean then after our departure they claimed that my dog pooped in Peed in their room sent pictures of the room was not the same condo we stayed in but they took our deposit of 55 to clean the dog Pooh and P

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Braunfels hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing