We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Navasota Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navasota
United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Navasota Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stay was just fine. Rooms were clean and comfortable. It is very quiet and prices you pay are certainly affordable. If compared to the same hotel in a large city, your cost would certainly be much more.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Willie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again real soon!

Sincerely,

Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    36
    15
    10
    7
See reviews for
32
25
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Navasota, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

I love this hotel, very clean and the staff very professional! The area of town the hotel is located in is close to everything, places to eat and close to the major highway and only 20 to 25 minutes from Bryan-College Station to the north.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Dexter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

Girl that checked me in went over and beyond to meet our needs. Room was beauiful and very clean. Modern furnishings. Shower had very good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Bed was very comfy. Didn't want to get out of bed the next morning! Breakfast was abover average for hotel. Check out process was quick and painless.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing again.

Thank you,
Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulshear, Texas
Level Contributor
206 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Working in Navasota and stayed couple of nights at Best Western. Check in was easy (had reservation), room was clean, bed was comfortable. Really a no frills hotel but easy access and convenience to work location was great. Last morning was late getting down to breakfast but young lady turned the waffle machine back on for me and offered to get me something else if I needed it. Great staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank RickK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing again.

Thank you,
Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

I spent part of my Christmas vacation at the Best Western and was pleasantly surprised.
The staff was very accommodating and helpful, as I did not want an upstairs room because of the stairs. I was told that there was an elevator and the rooms were amazingly clean. My intention was to spend the one night, after a good night’s sleep following a seven hour drive I decided I would pamper myself for another night. The Continental breakfast was great, unlike the usual I have encountered in my years of travel. I will definitely make BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota my home away from home in the future.

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daisy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing again.

Thank you,
Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013

Hotel was clean, bed comfortable. Was unable to connect to internet though I followed instructions given by front desk. The website for the hotel says pets welcome but on arrival there is a large sign that says No Pets. Though I didn't have my dog with me on this trip, these types of discrepancies make me question the accuracy of the hotel's information. Also there was some strange noise coming from the ceiling that ended late in the night.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
We are sorry you were disturbed by some noise. Please let us know in the future and we will gladly move you to a quieter room. As for the pet sign, we have removed it. We do accept pets with a small fee. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We promise to deliver you superior service.

Sincerely,
Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013

I was at this hotel last weekend, and was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were nicer than I expected. Very clean.
Breakfast wasn't just the continental breakfast, it actually had scrambled eggs, sausage, and other goods that I really wasn't expecting.
If your going to the Ren. Fest., it's a great place to stay, and you'll miss a LOT of the traffic!!!
Well worth it.

Room Tip: As stated earlier, it's a full breakfast. Eggs, sausage, yogurt, coffee, waffles... Not a rest...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank toballou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vvvvvvk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing again.

Thank you,
Evelyn Melchor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navasota
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota
16.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS College Station Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS College Statio...
#4 of 36 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
20.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, College Station
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#9 of 36 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Hampton Inn College Station
Hampton Inn College Station
#12 of 36 in College Station
4.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
18.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites College Station South
La Quinta Inn & Suites College S...
#13 of 36 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
20.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Aggieland
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Aggie...
#19 of 36 in College Station
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota

Property: BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota
Address: 8965 Highway 6, Navasota, TX 77868
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Navasota
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navasota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of Navasota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navasota
Navasota Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing