We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Houston NASA/Clear Lake
Nearby Hotels
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Shore Harbour Resort and Conference Center(League City)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
138
67
14
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
67
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace centergreat locationdirectly across the streetcourtyard by marriotttypical courtyardnice hotelclear lakerestaurants in walking distancefree weightsroom was cleangreat place to staystayed here for nightsoutdoor poolking roomsitting areafitness centerthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 223 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I stayed with my wife and 2 kids (2 and 6 years old). The hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating to our needs. There is a cafe/bistro which was nice to get some coffee and light breakfast at. The fitness room was decent with several treadmills, elliptical, exercise bikes and some free weights. Our Internet speed on wifi was decent by hotel standards. The room and beds were comfortable and quiet which met our needs. The property is newer construction and things are in pretty good condition. The location is very convenient to Space Center across the street and other things in the area. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank checo446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is a brand new hotel with very nice rooms and a well designed lobby, which has a cafe and a lounge. I especially liked walking to places to eat and Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt place nearby.
One complaint I and my coworker had when we stayed there a couple of weeks ago is that the shower doors don't close all the way, so when you're taking a shower, a lot of water ends up on the floor right outside... Other than that we've had an excellent experience.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lialik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I have traveled a great deal abroad...as well as within the states....and I'm always more critical of the hotel's I stay at within the states....because we have the means to "do it better" in most cases. Well...this hotel does. It is one of the more contemporary hotels within the price point of $109/night that I have stayed at...yet has all of the amenities of a much more luxurious property. The room I stayed in (a king single) had all of the comforts....including a shower with actual good water pressure (amazing)...to a very comfortable bed I could actually sleep on...with (4) pillows....no skimping there either. Breakfast downstairs is laid out with a great menu...comfortable, ample seating (I had a booth to myself with a personal TV)...and snacks and drinks are also available round the clock. Check out was a breeze.....and outside of the ususal crazy taxes......no surprises. Absolutely the best hotel I have stayed at for $109/night.

Room Tip: Booking online is quick and easy........:-)
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bullit98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Just checking out today been here for 4 nights staff very helpfully all the time facilities great gym swimming pool laundry room spacious bed a dream to sleep in more pillows than one can imagine super soft huge king size bed great location walking distance to space centre and local restraints bathroom really great super shower hot and powerful huge double cubicle no silly curtains just glass so no slippery wet floors really enjoyed our stay would defiantly come back reception staff very polite and helpful all day and evening always willing to answer questions and advise what to do where to go wifi and Internet access excellent and free yippee had a great stay
By
Alan berry

Room Tip: Just ask the staff really accommodating to all my requests
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bezzacub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I always look for new hotels and firm beds since most are too dated and soft. This hotel kept me driving 30-45 minutes out of my way to stay here as the location is not very convenient for city center! The lobby is wonderful as well as the rooms and AC

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank audigeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews