We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Motel 6 Nacogdoches
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Best Check-In every. Fast, efficient - had our reservation! Great staff, CLEAN. Breakfast was good. There was not a big selection of items but what they did have was good and filling. Would recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J9128SRpaular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 224 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

This hotel was very clean. The staff was amazing. Great location. All around awesome! Other hotels in the area are more expensive and don't have near the service this one does. Also, the bed was terrific.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay in nacogdoches, staff is super helpful, rooms are always clean, i love staying here every time i am in town working, wether it is for a week or just one night. The staff always has my check in paperwork ready when i arrive so all i have to do is sign in and go to sleep

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank classiquephoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Can't beat this place for value. Great seafood Restuarant next door. Gas station and route 59 right there. Dog friendly. I like the way that they separate the travelers from the men that stay there and work in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rustyglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here for one night and we were very pleasantly surprised for the price what a great little hotel this is. Right from the start at check in Clinton was so nice and friendly and gave us come good advice about the town and looking at SFA. The room was small but for one night that is all we needed. It was clean and the beds, a bit on the small size, but we all slept good. We said we would stay here again on our next travel through this city.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lchamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Tucson, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed August 10, 2013

This was an awesome hotel with great staff, great breakfast, and great accommodations for pets. I was never bothered by any staff when I left the "Do not Disturb" sign up. I had dogs in the room and only asked the front desk if I could get new towels and rags. The desk clerk said she would bring them to me and they were delivered within 5 minutes. Awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

The hotel was convenient, clean and safe and what my daughter and I were looking for for the night., We were there to tour the SFA campus and knew we would want a clean place to sleep because we were arriving late and we wanted breakfast in the morning before we went on the tour. It was convenient to eat and run! Clint, at the front desk was friendly, pleasant, accommodating and knowledgable of the area. We had a good night sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#7 of 14 in Nacogdoches
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Nacogdoches
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Super 8 Nacogdoches
#4 of 14 in Nacogdoches
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Best Western Northpark Inn
Best Western Northpark Inn
#8 of 14 in Nacogdoches
136 reviews
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Nacogdoches
Days Inn Nacogdoches
#11 of 14 in Nacogdoches
47 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Fredonia Hotel
The Fredonia Hotel
#1 of 14 in Nacogdoches
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Nacogdoches

Address: 3215 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-7264 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Nacogdoches)
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range: $46 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Motel 6 Nacogdoches 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the Piney Woods of east Texas, the La Quinta Inn Nacogdoches is a great destination for northbound Texas travelers. We are close to Stephen F. Austin University and Old Fort Stone, and the venues of downtown Nacogdoches, including restored historical sites and quaint an...see moretique shops. Enjoy Lake Nacogdoches and Sam Rayburn Reservoir, city parks and tennis courts, or a rodeo at the Nacogdoches County Exposition Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Motel 6 Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nacogdoches Hotel Nacogdoches
Nacogdoches La Quinta
La Quinta Nacogdoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing