We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, nice people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Loved everything about the hotel, very friendly staff, rooms are kept very clean. Noise level from some guests was a little out of control but the staff responded and rectified the situation as soon as they were made aware. A great value for those traveling through or staying for business in Nacogdoches.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rudy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 396 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2013

I Always stay at this hotel. It's convienant and staff is friendly. A real value for the hotel. It has everything that i need while i am there working. the staff is always available when i have a question. They are aware of all the restaurants in the area and aleays have great reccomendations. I woild reccomend this hotel to friends and family traveling to this area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

The location is not too far from the college campus. We stayed during homecoming. It is a good Hampton to stay at. The price was higher than normal because it was homecoming weekend. It was convenient to the shops and restaurants and was not too far from parade route.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vam56006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Clean like most Hamptons, very comfortable..DIRECTV WITH EIGHT MOVIE CHANNELS>>YES EIGHT! Free REAL hot popped popcorn and hot cookies in the Lobby. Front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Even got me a free glass of milk at 11pm at night since they don't carry milk in the Suite Shop. Awesome place if you have to travel to Nac. There's nothing to do there so that DirecTV makes the city tolerable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Excellent overall experience. Will be staying here often as our son will be attending college at Stephen F. Austin State University. Hotel was clean and front desk staff were friendly. The hallways did smell like a smoky casino but the rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable but the queen size was more of a full size bed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Priscilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

This is a typical, quality hotel experience. The hotel is located about 1.5 miles from the historic downtown and near many local restaurants. There is easy access to Hwy 59 to go wherever you want. Nacogdoches, claim to fame...oldest town in Texas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Walter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times on our travels to Houston, TX. The experience has always been a pleasant one.The rooms are well appointed, the staff is professional & helpful, and the complimentary breakfast far surpasses those at other comparable hotels.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Nacogdoches
2.6 mi away
The Fredonia Hotel
The Fredonia Hotel
#1 of 14 in Nacogdoches
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#7 of 14 in Nacogdoches
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Nacogdoches
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Super 8 Nacogdoches
#4 of 14 in Nacogdoches
594 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Northpark Inn
Best Western Northpark Inn
#8 of 14 in Nacogdoches
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Address: 3625 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-7262
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range: $97 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches is located right off Highway 59 in east Texas, just three miles from the historic downtown area. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Nacogdoches
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches Hotel Nacogdoches
Hampton Inn Nacogdoches
Nacogdoches Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Nacogdoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing