We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Write a Review

571 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    168
    111
    48
    27
See reviews for
279
92
43
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longview
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great clerks,great service,and definitely enjoyed my stay!!!! High Five to Super 8!!! Everything they said online that they had they had it upon arrival!!! Clean and neat rooms ,clean pools,very impressing on sight.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mzfloyd2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Hello Mzfloyd2be, and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!


Thank you for expressing you successful stay to the TripAdvisor community about the Super 8 in Nacogdoches! It gives my staff and I so much pleasure to know that we made our guests happy with their stay.
We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Nacogdoches
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porter, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

My husband works in the oilfield and it's hard to find a home away from home.Super 8 has been that for our family.We have enjoyed staying there and the staff is very friendly and we love Liz who works the front and this is where we will continue to stay when we travel with my husband...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chariss B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Hello Chariss B, and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!


Thank you for expressing you successful stay to the TripAdvisor community about the Super 8 in Nacogdoches! It gives my staff and I so much pleasure to know that we made our guests happy with their stay.
We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Nacogdoches
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Caney
2 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

the hotel staff was friendly, and it was nice to have an indoor pool and spa. There was little to no towels in the spa area due to a group of about 4 people taking and putting them in the water, then throwing them on the floor. maybe, more monitoring or control in that area

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Russell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Hello Russell A, and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!


Thank you for expressing you successful stay to the TripAdvisor community about the Super 8 in Nacogdoches! It gives my staff and I so much pleasure to know that we made our guests happy with their stay.
We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Nacogdoches
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We had a large wedding party staying at the Super 8 and your entire stafff was very accomodating. We do appreciate you letting us have the run of the place. It sure made it easier to do all we had to do and make it so much fun for all the family and friends to get to know one another better.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Hello Ma M, and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!


Thank you for expressing you successful stay to the TripAdvisor community about the Super 8 in Nacogdoches! It gives my staff and I so much pleasure to know that we made our guests happy with their stay.
We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Nacogdoches
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

Trip advisor, you let me down. This place is definitely NOT quality.

Room was hot when we arrived, beds are old & broken down, non-smoking room smells like smoke (can't stand), walls are filthy and need painting.

If it wasn't so late & we weren't so tired we'd be changing. Will have to begin comparing reviews after this.

A definite no on this place, not sure what the other trip advisors were seeing that I'm not.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank jetsetterwannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#7 of 14 in Nacogdoches
138 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Nacogdoches
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Nacogdoches
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
5.8 mi away
Best Western Northpark Inn
Best Western Northpark Inn
#8 of 14 in Nacogdoches
126 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Fredonia Hotel
The Fredonia Hotel
#1 of 14 in Nacogdoches
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Nacogdoches

Property: Super 8 Nacogdoches
Address: 3909 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-7276
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nacogdoches 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Nacogdoches Hotel Nacogdoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing