We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and comfortable at a moderate price. Though this was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    151
    103
    46
    21
See reviews for
253
87
37
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

Reported no hot water for shower plus flood in bathroom. Since it was late( 9:30 pm) we did not want to change rooms they would not give us any break on the rate because we made our reservation on line. No matter where you make a reservation....in America we expect to be able to shower.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pinecobes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

I was just looking somewhere to crash for the night; I wasn't really looking for anything special. However, I was pleased with every aspect of my stay. This hotel looks like it is brand new (or pretty close), the staff is friendly, the rooms are classy and very comfortable. The bathrooms are more luxurious than I find in more expensive hotels. My room, and the entire hotel in general, was clean and spotless. I am glad I stopped here and I will stay here again if ever need to return to the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Hello Michael B and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!

Our staff and management is happy to hear that there was plenty to like about our hotel. Please know that your comments are appreciated and that we strive to provide the best service and product to all of our customers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

e stopped in here for an overnight stay, we had searched online on where to stay and this place looked nice so decided to stay. We were greeted right away on arrivial and our keys were ready to go for us. We had requested a top floor corner rooms and that's exactly what we got. We are most picky about beds when traveling and this place had the most comfortable beds. The room was very spacious and cleaned well. They also served a hot breakfast in the morning which was included in the price of the room. For the price we paid, would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Super8-Nac, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
Hello Monica S and thank you for your recent comments about our Super 8 in Nacogdoches!

Our staff and management is happy to hear that there was plenty to like about our hotel. Please know that your comments are appreciated and that we strive to provide the best service and product to all of our customers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#6 of 13 in Nacogdoches
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Nacogdoches
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Nacogdoches
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
#10 of 13 in Nacogdoches
3.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
5.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn
BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn
#7 of 13 in Nacogdoches
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Nacogdoches

Property: Super 8 Nacogdoches
Address: 3909 South Street, Nacogdoches, TX 75964
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nacogdoches 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Nacogdoches Hotel Nacogdoches

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing