We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel best Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Great Hotel best Value”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We travel to Nacogdoches several times a year and have stayed in a few hotels in the area. I booked a stay at the Qulity Inn and was happy to find a beautiful ,clean and quiet place to stay. In my opinion this is the best hotel in Nacogdoches. The staff is friendly and helpful they made us feel welcome. We travel a great deal and have sampled many hotel breakfast this is one of the best. The rooms are spacious and clean.
We have returned several times and will always book this hotel for our Nacogdoches stop.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    22
    14
    10
    23
See reviews for
43
12
5
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Lovely hotel, we stayed one night driving through Texas and were not disappointed.............it was such a good price we could not believe how nice the hotel was, lovely decor, great decent sized cool room, nice size bathroom, very comfortable bed, lovely swimming pool, lovely friendly front desk staff and a great breakfast next morning including hot eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy. Excellent for the price and super clean, would return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockport, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed here one night in August and were not disappointed in the least. The room was clean and nicely updated (although there was a very strong odor of cleaning solution when we first entered). The desk staff was very efficient and friendly and fetched several extra pillows for us. The bed was comfortable and clean. It slept well. The property has a sports bar and grill attached to it that has good pub fare. The pool is an indoor outdoor expanse that allows swimmers to go under the glass outer wall and back unhindered. We didn't use it but the kids that did were having a great time. It looked very inviting. The property is well maintained and everything seemed as it should. Breakfast was the typical continental, worth only mentioning it as being the same as most other hotels in this class. The price for our stay was excellent and the hotel overall exceeded our expectations. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Miss_Savvy_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I had not stayed at a Quality Inn and I was quite surprised at the quality and affordability of the hotel. I slept great in this quiet hotel that was full with no rooms available. The front desk clerk was outstanding and friendly. Breakfast was filling and a good selection.

Room Tip: We had a king size bed and it was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JD D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel with my grand children, they especially enjoyed the pool. Our room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful, I will be staying there again next time I am in Nacogdoches.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kirsten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I recently stayed two nights at this hotel. Had forgotten several items from home which my son needed for college orientation. The housekeeping staff bent over backwards to help me so we would have the items he needed, the head of housekeeping, Lynn, was truly so caring and nice. Everyone I encountered was professional and friendly. The hotel is clean and comfortable and a great value. Beds are comfortable, refridg and microwave in your room. I have already booked a return visit for parents weekend. Absolutely would recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I got a good rate ($60 including tax) and the room was spacious and almost clean, although there was a used bath towel hanging on the door. The receptionist was pleasant and efficient. However, the wifi was virtually nonexistent, and the coffee was the worst and weakest I've ever had.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Super 8 Nacogdoches
#3 of 14 in Nacogdoches
571 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Nacogdoches
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#7 of 14 in Nacogdoches
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Nacogdoches
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
5.5 mi away
Best Western Northpark Inn
Best Western Northpark Inn
#8 of 14 in Nacogdoches
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
Address: 3400 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-7240 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing